//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Planning, Development and Preservation

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Spencer, James H., Ph.D.

Department Chair, Planning, Development and Preservation
Ph.D., UCLA
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jhspenc@clemson.edu
Office: 2-209 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-1208

Director

Hudgins, Carter L.

Director of the Graduate Program in Historic Preservation
Ph.D., College of William and Mary
Curriculum Vitae
Email: chudgin@clemson.edu

Faculty

Bennett, Craig

Adjunct Professor
MS Civil Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology
Curriculum Vitae

Ford, Frances H.

Lecturer, Conservation Lab Specialist
M.S. in Historic Preservation, University of Pennsylvania
Curriculum Vitae
Email: fordf@cofc.edu

King, Kristopher B.

Lecturer, Historic Preservation
M.S. in Historic Preservation, University of Pennsylvania
Curriculum Vitae
Email: kristopherbking@gmail.com

Kohr, Andrew

Adjunct Professor
MLA, Ball State University
Curriculum Vitae

Leifeste, Amalia

Assistant Professor
M.Arch., University of Texas, Austin (2012)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: aleifes@clemson.edu

Marks III, Richard Dunn

Adjunct Professor
Historic Preservation Certificate, University of Pennsylvania
Curriculum Vitae
Email: rmarks@clemson.edu

Muldrow, Ralph

Simons Professor, College of Charleston
M.S. in Historic Preservation, University of Pennsylvania
Curriculum Vitae
Email: MuldrowR@cofc.edu

Pemberton, Katherine Saunders

Adjunct Professor
B.A. in Historic Preservation, Mary Washington College
Curriculum Vitae
Email: kpemberton@historiccharleston.org

Ryan, Elizabeth Garrett

Adjunct Professor
M.A., Winterthur Program in Early American Culture, University of Delaware
Curriculum Vitae
Email: Elizabeth@charlestonappraisals.net

Stiefel, Barry Louis

Assistant Professor of Historic Preservation and Community Planning, College of Charleston
Ph.D. in Historic Preservation, Tulane University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: bstiefe@clemson.edu

Staff

Schley, Mary Margaret

Administrative Coordinator
Email: mschley@clemson.edu
Phone: 843-937-9596

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.