//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Planning, Development and Preservation

Advancement Board for Real Estate Development

ABRED Board Members

Beaman, John

Portfolio Manager & Head Trader for Claros Fund Management, LLC
Email: beaman@clarosfund.com
Phone: (212) 484-0021

Bridges, Emily C.

Marketing Director, Choate Construction Company
Email: echoate@choateco.com
Phone: 678-892-1224

Campbell, W. Russell

Chair of founding directors for CU-ABRED

Chandler, David

Managing Director - Finance, Faison
Email: dave.chandler@faison.com
Phone: 704-972-2518

Clayton, Amy

Commercial Real Estate Attorney, Nexsen Pruet

Davis, Russ

Owner and President of Davis Property Group, LLC
M.B.A. (Finance), University of South Carolina
Email: russ.davis@davispg.com

Easterling III, John L.

President, Pulliam Investment Co., Inc.
Email: johne@pulliaminvestment.com
Phone: 864-583-6964

Frederick, Gary

Senior Vice-President, Development Hillwood Investment Properties
Email: gary.frederick@hillwood.com
Phone: (717) 232-0200

Haselden, Laura

Associate Director of Real Estate for the Clemson University Real Estate Foundation
Email: haselde@clemson.edu

Haskell, Deborah, CRE, FRICS, MAI
Managing Partner, Advisory Service, Winthrop Real Estate Advisors
Email: dhaskell@winthroprea.com
Phone: 617 366-7588

Hemingway, Sel

County Administrator, Georgetown County
Email: shemingway@gtcounty.org
Phone: 843-545-3006

Hughes, Jackson G.

President, Hughes Commercial Properties
Email: jackson@hughescommercial.com
Phone: 864-233-0079

Hund, Thomas J. (Tom)

Director of Strategy, Insite Strategy + Architecture
Email: tom@insitesomething.com
Phone: 843-709-7055

Jackson, Scott

Chief Executive Officer/Chief Investment Officer, Jackson Oats Shaw Corporate Real Estate
Email: scottjackson@jacksoncorporaterealestate.com
Phone: 404-751-3221

Kenney, Stephen F. (Steve)

CEO and President, Kenney Companies
Email: sk53@kenneyproperties.com
Phone: 919-865-7960

Mabry, Don

SVP/CDO, Simpson Housing

McCutchen, George, CCIM, SIOR

Senior Associate, Principal, Newmark Grubb Wilson Kibler
Email: gmccutchen@wilsonkibler.com
Phone: 803-779-8600

McNicholas, Michael

President, Carolina Holdings, Inc.
Email: mike.mcnicholas@choldings.com
Phone: 864-272-0088

Mudge, Stephen H. (Steve)

President, Serrus Capital Partners, Inc.
Email: shmudge@charter.net
Phone: 864-987-1639

Mundy Jr., Robert M., (Bob)

President, Estates, Inc.
Email: bmundy@estatesinc.com
Phone: 803-779-1400

Navarro, Steve

CEO, The Furman Co., Inc.

Nexsen, Julian (Jay)

Retired as President and CEO, Greenwood Communities & Resorts
Email: jnexsen@greenwoodcr.com
Phone: 864-941-4017

Norville, Mitchell (Mitch)

Email: emnorville@gmail.com
Phone: 703-282-4777

Pattillo Jr., Daniel B. (Dan)
President, Rooker Real Estate, LLC
Email: danpattillo@rookerco.com
Phone: 678-367-4239

Pennell Jr., Richard H.

CEO and President, Metromont
Email: rpennell@metromont.com
Phone: 864-295-0295

Phillips, Matt

Vice President of Real Estate, The Hutton Company

Robinson Jr., Neil C.

Managing Member and Real Estate Practice Group Leader, Nexsen Pruet, LLC
Email: nrobinson@npjp.com
Phone: 843-577-9440

Ryan, Greg

Senior Vice President & Managing Director of Acquisitions, IDI
Email: gryan@idi.com
Phone: 404-479-4056

Sweat, AIA, Larry

Vice President, Director of Design, MSTSD, Incorporated
Email: l.sweat@mstsd.com
Phone: 404-962-9680

Treadwell, David

Vice President CBRE Denver
Email: david.treadwell@cbre.com
Phone: 303 6281716

Wallin, F. Bogue

Principal and Owner of Blue Wall Real Estate, a commercial real estate investment and development company.
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-918-3402

Whitaker, John S.

Managing Director, AIG Global Real Estate Investment Corp.
Email: john.whitaker@aig.com
Phone: 404-879-2672

Whiteside, Stuart

Managing Director, Seamon, Whiteside & Associates
Email: swhiteside@swasc.com
Phone: 843-884-1667

Whitworth, Nancy

Economic Development Director, City of Greenville
Email: nwhitworth@greenvillesc.gov
Phone: 864-467-4402

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.