//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Planning, Development and Preservation

Faculty & Staff

Director

Benedict, Robert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Director of the Master of Real Estate Development Program
Ph.D. in Environmental Design and Planning, Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: benedic@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-2476

Senior Faculty

Bausman, Dennis C., FAIC, CPC, LEED A.P.

Professor and CSM Endowed Faculty Chair
Ph.D., Heriot-Watt
Email: dennisb@clemson.edu
Phone: 364-656-3919

Ellis, Cliff, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in City and Regional Planning, University of California at Berkeley
Curriculum Vitae
Email: cliffoe@clemson.edu
Office: 3-120 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-2477

Farris, Terry, Ph.D., CRE

Associate Professor, Real Estate Development and City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Urban and Regional Planning, Michigan State University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jfarris@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-3903

Spencer, James H., Ph.D.

Department Chair, Planning, Development and Preservation
Ph.D., UCLA
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jhspenc@clemson.edu
Office: 2-209 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-1208

Lecturers / Adjunct Faculty

Hughes, Phillip Rivers

Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty, Real Estate Development
J.D., University of South Carolina
Email: Phil@HughesInvestments.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)

Judson, Jahn

Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Mercer University
Email: judsonj@clemson.edu

Mudge, Stephen Holmes

Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S., Clemson University
Email: mudge2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)

Randolph, Jeffrey B

Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
Masters in City and Regional Planning, Clemson University (1983)
Email: randol2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)

Stone, Chuck, MAI

Lecturer
B.S. in Business Administration, The Citadel (1977)
Email: cbstone@stoneandassoc.com
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-4257

Wallin, Bogue

Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S. in American History, Colgate University
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)

Staff

Matthews, Amy M

Graduate Program Coordinator
M.A. in History, Clemson University (2008)
Email: matthe3@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-4257

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.