//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Affiliated Faculty

Perpich, Diane

Associate Professor of Philosophy; Director, Undergraduate Interdisciplinary Programs (CAAH); Director, Program in Women's Leadership
Ph.D., University of Chicago
Email: dperpic@clemson.edu
Office: 224 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-7907 x15

Adams, Elizabeth Rose, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Women’s Studies
Email: eadams@clemson.edu
Phone: 864/656-7947

Bushnell, Cameron Fae

Associate Professor, 20th-Century Anglophone Postcolonial Literature
Email: cbushne@clemson.edu
Office: 804 Strode

Dunn, Caroline

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Fordham University (2007)
Email: cdunn@clemson.edu
Office: B08 Hardin Hall
Phone: 864/656-3153

Field, Jonathan Beecher

Associate Professor, American literature
Email: jbfield@clemson.edu
Office: 808 Strode
Phone: (864) 656-3290

Goss, Erin M.

Assistant Professor, British literature
Email: egoss@clemson.edu
Office: 803 Strode

Johnson, Kendra Lynette

Associate Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., University of Tennessee-Knoxville (1994)
Email: kjohns7@clemson.edu
Office: 211 Brooks Center
Phone: 864-656-3043

Jones, Karyn O.

Associate Professor & Department Chair
Email: karynj@clemson.edu
Office: 402 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567

Kowalski, Robin

Professor, Psychology
Ph.D. in Social Psychology, University of North Carolina at Greensboro (1990)
Email: rkowals@clemson.edu
Office: 410-E Brackett Hall
Phone: (864) 656-0348

Manganelli, Kimberly Snyder
Associate Professor, 19th-century British and American literature
Email: kmangan@clemson.edu
Office: 807 Strode
Phone: (864) 656-5408

Martin, Julie P.

Assistant Professor, Engineering & Science Education
Email: martin1@clemson.edu

Mayo, Rachel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Public Health Sciences
Ph.D., Arnold School of Public Health, University of South Carolina
Email: rmayo@clemson.edu
Office: 519 Edwards Hall
Phone: 864-656-7435

Naimou, Angela

Assistant Professor - U.S. American Literature, Cultural Studies
Email: anaimou@clemson.edu
Office: 809 Strode

Ogle, Jennifer H., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Ph.D. in Civil Engineering, Georgia Tech (2005)
Email: ogle@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-0883

Schmalz, Dorothy, PH.D

Associate Professor
Email: SCHMALZ@clemson.edu
Office: 128 McGinty Court
Phone: 864-656-2184

Scott, David Travers

Assistant Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Curriculum Vitae
Email: dscott3@clemson.edu
Office: 409 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567

Skrodzka-Bates, Aga

Associate Professor, Film Studies
Email: askrodz@clemson.edu
Office: 712 Strode

Stockton, William

Associate Professor, Renaissance Literature, Queer Theory
Email: wstockt@clemson.edu
Office: 606 Strode

Sturkie, Kinly, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean, CBBS
Ph.D. in Social Work (Family Therapy), University of Southern California (1979)
Email: dkstr@clemson.edu
Office: 170-C Sirrine
Phone: 864-656-5987

Taylor-Shockley, Megan

Professor
Ph.D., University of Arizona (2000)
Email: mshockl@clemson.edu
Office: 104 Hardin Hall
Phone: (864) 656-3153

Thomas, Rhondda Robinson

Associate Professor, African American Literature
Email: rhonddt@clemson.edu
Office: 812 Strode

Touya, Eric R

Associate Professor of French; Chevalier des Palmes Académiques; Interim Director, Language & International Trade; Advisor, L&IT-French
Ph.D., University of Chicago
Email: etouya@clemson.edu
Office: 505 Strode
Phone: 656-3540

Turner, Brandon

Assistant Professor, Political Science
Email: bturne2@clemson.edu
Office: 230D Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-3149

Vander Mey, Brenda, Ph.D.

Professor, Sociology
Ph.D. in Sociology, Mississippi State University (1984)
Email: vanmey@clemson.edu
Office: 132 Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-3821

Vogel, Melissa, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
Ph.D. in Anthropology, University of Pennsylvania (2003)
Email: mvogel@clemson.edu
Office: 134 Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-0837

Weise, Jillian

Associate Professor, Creative Writing
Email: jweise@clemson.edu
Office: 312 Strode

Winslow, Sarah, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
Ph.D. in Sociology, University of Pennsylvania (2006)
Email: swinslo@clemson.edu
Office: Brackett 130-G
Phone: 864-656-3819

Zaczek, Barbara M.

Professor of Italian
Ph.D., University of Oregon
Email: bzaczek@clemson.edu
Office: 716 Strode
Phone: 656-3544

Staff

Tindal, Linda

Coordinator, Women's Studies Program; President's Commission on Women; President's Commission on Black Faculty and Staff, Pan African Studies Program
B.A. in Media Arts, University of SC
Email: ltindal@clemson.edu
Office: 127 Hardin Hall
Phone: 656-1532

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.