Master of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

Clemson MBA Faculty & Staff

The faculty and staff of the Clemson MBA program exist to serve the needs of students and to ensure that the MBA program remains viable and competitive. Among our talented faculty you will find internationally recognized researchers, award-winning teachers and successful business leaders. Their expertise and guidance are invaluable assets to all Clemson MBA students.

MBA Council

The MBA Council is an elected group of MBA faculty who oversee the curriculum and help establish the policies of the MBA program. Council members are Varun Grover (Management), Jeffrey McMillan (Accounting), Aldea Roth (Management), Wayne Stewart (Management), Scott Templeton (Economics), Danny Weathers (Marketing), Fei Xie (Finance) and Tom Zagenczyk (Management). The MBA Council is chaired by Dr. Gregory M. Pickett, Director of the MBA Program and Associate Dean of the College of Business and Behavioral Science.

Syllabus Repository

Current and legacy syllabi are available via the Clemson University Syllabus Repository.

Utility Links


Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.