//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Institute for Engaged Aging

Advisory Board

AARP

Jane Wiley, AARP SC State Director
1201 Main St., Suite 1280
Columbia, SC 29201
803-765-7375
803-238-6755 (cell)
803-251-4374 (fax)
JWiley@aarp.org

Jim Love, AARP SC Associate State Director - Advocacy
1201 Main St., Suite 1280
Columbia, SC 29201
803-765-7371
803-873-2067 (cell)
803-251-4374 (fax)
JOLove@aarp.org

Alzheimer’s Association, S.C. Chapter

Mr. Sam Wiley, Jr.
Vice President of Programs
Alzheimer's Association (SC Chapter)
4124 Clemson Blvd., Suite L
Anderson, SC  29621
864 224-3045 or 800-272-3900
Fax 864 225-1387
swiley@alz.org
www.alz.org/sc

Appalachian Council of Governments

Ms. Karen Carter
Aging Program Director
30 Century Circle
PO Box 6668
Greenville, SC  29606
allen@scacog.org

Center for Success in Aging

Hiep Pham, MD, MPH
Division of Geriatrics and Palliative Medicine
255 Enterprise Blvd. Suite 101
Greenville, SC 29615
864-454-8120
Fax 864-454-8125
hpham@ghs.org

CU Institute for Global Road Safety and Security

Therecia Wilson, Fellow
Member, National Cooperative Highway Research Program
Wilsontw123@gmail.com

Department of Health and Environmental Control

Ms. Cora Plass
Director, Healthy Aging
Bureau of Community Health and Chronic Disease Prevention
1777 St. Julian Place
Columbia, SC  29204
803-898-0349
PLASSCF@dhec.sc.gov

Gentiva Home Health

Cecelia Griffith, PT, DPT
National Specialist, Cardiopulmonary and Senior Health Specialties
Gentiva®
240 Lyttleton Way, Anderson, SC 29621
864-356-9094
913-814-5726 (fax)
cecelia.griffith@gentiva.com

Debbie Kearns
Area Vice President of Sales for SC
430 Roper Mountain Rd., Suite F
Greenville, SC 29615
Debbie.kearns@gentiva.com
http://www.gentiva.com

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Julie Vidotto
Director
jvidott@clemson.edu

Mr. David B. Thomas
President of OLLI Board of Advisors
dbcat@bellsouth.net
http://www.clemson.edu/OLLI/

Lt. Governor’s Office on Aging

Ms. Denise Rivers, LMSW, CIRS 
Deputy Director
Lt. Governor's Office on Aging
1301 Gervais Street, Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-9939
803-734-9887
riversd@aging.sc.gov
www.scaccesshelp.org
www.aging.sc.gov

South Carolina Aging in Place Coalition

Mayor’s Office on Aging
Ms. Janet M. Schumacher, President SC AIPC
City of Charleston
ADA/MOA Coordinator
50 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
843-577-1389
schumacherj@charleston-sc.gov

South Carolina Hospital Association

Mr. James L. Head, Jr.
Senior Vice President
1000 Center Point Rd.
Columbia, SC  29210
803-744-3507
jhead@scha.org
www.scha.org

South Carolina Occupational Therapy Association

Ms. Beth Todd, President
250 Vinland Farms Drive
Easley, SC 29640-6738
864-294-1256
864-918-7790 (home) 
toddbrt@gmail.com

SC State Senate

Mr. Thomas Alexander, State Senator
PO Box 142
402 Gressett Bldg.
Columbia, SC  29202
Home – 150 Cleveland Dr.
Walhalla, SC  29691
sge@scsenate.org

White Oak Management, Inc.

Ms. Beth Cecil, Mr. Douglas Cecil
130 East Main Street
PO Box 3347
Spartanburg, SC  29304-3347
bccecil@whiteoakmanor.com
dcecil@whiteoakmanor.com

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.