//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Conference Center and Inn

Contact Us

Main Phone Numbers:

The Conference Center and Inn Toll Free Number: 888-654-9020

James F. Martin Inn Reservations:
Toll Free Number above or locally, 864-654-9020

Madren Conference Center Front Desk: 864-656-7155
Walker Golf Course Pro Shop: 864-656-0236
Seasons by the Lake Restaurant: 864-656-7444
Clemson Catering: 864-656-2058

Fax Numbers:

Madren Conference Center and Clemson Catering: 864-656-7154
James F. Martin Inn: 864-654-9021
Conference Center and Inn Accounting/Human Resource Department: 864-656-6154

Mailing Address:

The Conference Center and Inn at Clemson University
Clemson University
230 Madren Center Drive
Clemson, SC 29634

Main e-mail address: madren@clemson.edu

Staff Directory:

Name Title E-mail Phone
Madren Conference Center Planning Office:
Mandy Wright Meeting Planner wrighta@clemson.edu 864-656-7155
Sandra Wimphrie Meeting Planner swimp@clemson.edu 864-656-4404
Pam Morgan Clemson Catering pmorgan@clemson.edu 864-656-4512
Brooke Rodgers Front Desk Manager sheenam@clemson.edu 864-656-6751
Penny Hall Marketing Manager cmarilu@clemson.edu 864-656-4406
Jermaine Bozier Clemson Catering jbozier@clemson.edu 864-656-7851
Madren Conference Center Operations:
Barry Bowen IT Manager bcbowen@clemson.edu 864-656-7155
Jonathan Tarver Operations Director tarver@clemson.edu 864-656-4581
Jeff Bright Project Coordinator bright3@clemson.edu 864-656-4581
Corey Schlise Operations Manager cschlis@clemson.edu 864-656-4581
James F. Martin Inn:
Sharon Franks General Manager sharonf@clemson.edu 864-654-9020
Laura Signoretti Assistant to the General Manager signor2@clemson.edu 864-654-9020
Heather Kirkland Guest Services Manager hk@clemson.edu 864-656-4393
Walker Golf Course: 
Brent Jessup PGA Head Golf Professional bjessup@clemson.edu 864-656-7516
Garrett Chapman Assistant PGA Golf Pro wchapma@clemson.edu 864-656-6293
Josh Williams Golf Shop Manager jww2@clemson.edu 864-656-0236
Don Garrett Superintendent dgarret@clemson.edu 864-656-1814
Chris Jordan Asst. Superintendent cjorda2@clemson.edu 864-656-1294
Accounting / Human Resources:
Janice Bishop CFO janiceb@clemson.edu 864-656-4448
Sheilah Howe Accounting Manager:
Conference Center hsheila@clemson.edu 864-656-7463
Azenda Thompson Accounting Manager:
Inn and Golf Course  azendat@clemson.edu 864-656-0595
Celeste Hendrix Human Resources Manager celesth@clemson.edu
864-656-4310
Conference Center and Inn Executive Director:
Dr. Jeffery S. Martin Executive Director jeffm@clemson.edu 864-656-4405

Conference Center and Inn History | Amenities and Area Attractions | Dining | Photo Gallery | Employment Opportunities
Location and Directions | Contact Us

A Smoke-Free Environment

The Madren Conference Center
230 Madren Center Drive
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-7155
864-656-7154 (f)
madren@clemson.edu

The James F. Martin Inn
240 Madren Center Drive
Clemson, SC 29634
864-654-9020
864-654-9021 (f)
888-654-9020 (Toll free)
Email for Inn Reservations and Cancellations: jfminn@clemson.edu

The Walker Course
210 Madren Center Drive
Clemson, SC 29634
For Tee Times call: 864-656-0236
864-656-7515 (f)
golf@clemson.edu

Seasons By The Lake Restaurant
230 Madren Center Drive
Clemson, SC 29634
For Reservations call: 864-656-7444
seasons@clemson.edu

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.