Arthur M. Spiro Institute for Entrepreneurial Leadership

The Spiro Team

Jones "Woody" Bryan Chairman, Spiro Advisory Board
Matt Klein Business Development Director
Greg Pickett Associate Dean, CBBS, Director, Spiro Institute
Mark Roth SEED Program Director
Anthony Santella Director for Undergraduate Student Engagement

Adjunct Lecturers:

Matt Dunbar   Melinda Davis Lux
Matt Gevaert   Michael Mino
Kathy Kegley   David Orr

For general inquiries about the Spiro Institute, please contact Pris Foster at 864-656-5802.

Utility Links


Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.