The Holcombe Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

NSP Awards of Distinction

Richard Brooks          Bob Schalkoff

Electrical and computer engineering professors Dr. Richard Brooks and Dr. Robert Schalkoff received the National Scholars Program’s Awards of Distinction from soon-to-graduate Clemson National Scholars last week.

Each year since the first graduating class of National Scholars in 2004, each cohort honors faculty and staff with the National Scholars Program Award of Distinction. This recognition goes to individuals for their tireless commitment to the intellectual, professional and personal development of each graduating Scholar. More than 60 mentors have been honored, from engineering and science, marketing and economics, political science and psychology, and performing arts and languages.

NSP Dinner

Utility Links


Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.