Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences

EEES Advisory Boards

EEES has a Departmental Advisory Board and three Professional Advisory Boards

EEES Department Advisory Board

Dr. Sally Benson, Stanford University

Mr. Steve Cawood, Goodwyn, Mills and Cawood Inc.

Dr. Stephen Graef, Private Consultant/Renewable Water Resourcs (retired)

Dr. Bob Hatcher, University of Tennessee

Dr. William R. Heatley, Jr., Graphic Packaging International, Inc.

Mr. Stephen T. Henry, USDA-NRCS

Dr. Alice Murray, Savannah River National Laboratory

Dr. Deborah Swackhamer, University of Minnesota

Ms. Chris Peralta Thompson, Tennessee Department of Environment and Convervation

Biosystems Engineering Professional Advisory Board

Mr. Stephen Henry (Chair), USDA-NRCS

Mr. J. P. Johns, Woolpert LLP

Dr. Nhuan (John) P. Ngheim, USDA ARS

Dr. Lalit Verma, University of Arkansas

Mr. Wendell Voiselle, DSM Nutritional Products

Environmental Engineering Professional Advisory Board

Mr. James M. Cashwell, Olin Corporation

Dr. Stephen Graef (Chair), Stephen Graef LLC

Dr. Nancy Love, University of Michigan

Dr. Sean Scuras, Tetra Tech

Mr. Morgan Young, Black & Veatch

Nuclear Environmental Engineering and Science Program Professional Advisory Board

Mr. Larry Haynes, Duke Energy

Mr. Larry Camper, Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Dr. Scott Reboul, Savannah River National Laboratory

Dr. Nolan Hertel, Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Alice Murray (Chair), Savannah River National Laboratory

Utility Links


Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.