//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences

Adjunct Faculty

C. Brannon Andersen
Current Affiliation: Furman University
E-mail: brannon.andersen@furman.edu

Birsen Ayaz-Maierhafer
Current Affiliation: Self-employed
E-mail: ayaz@clemson.edu

Christopher Bagwell
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Laboratory
E-mail: Christopher.bagwell@srnl.doe.gov

Sally Benson
Current Affiliation: Stanford University
E-mail: smbenson@stanford.edu

Paul Bertsch
Current Affiliation: University of Kentucky
E-mail: paul.bertsch@uky.edu

Robin Brigmon
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Laboratory
E-mail:  r03.brigmon@srnl.doe.gov 

Michael Bronikowski
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Laboratory
E-mail: michael.bronikowski@srnl.doe.gov

Christian Maloney Cicimurri
Current Affiliation: USC
McKissick Museum
E-mail: cicimurr@mailbox.sc.edu

Deniz Demirkanli
Current Affiliation: Cadmus Group
E-mail: ddmirkanli@gmail.com

Raymond Dewberry
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Laboratory
E-mail: raymond.dewberry@srnl.doe.gov

David DiPrete
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Laboratory
E-mail: diprete@srnl.doe.gov 

Eduardo Balderrama Farfan
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Laboratory
E-mail: Eduardo.Farfan@srnl.doe.gov

Julianna Fessenden-Rahn
Current Affiliation: Los Alamos National Laboratory
E-mail: julianna@lanl.gov

Glenn Fugate
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Laboratory
E-mail: Glenn.Fugate@srnl.doe.gov

Wayne Garrison
Current Affiliation: U.S.EPA National Exposure Research Laboratory
E-mail: garrison.wayne@epa.gov

Annette Guiseppi-Elie
Current Affiliation: Dupont Corporation
E-mail: Annette.Guiseppi-Elie@USA.dupont.com    

Cynthia Murray Gulde
Current Affiliation: Chevron Energy Technology Company
E-mail: CGulde@chevron.com

David Hargett
Current Affiliation: Self-employed & Strom Thurmond Institute / SC Water Resources Center
E-mail: dhargett@strom.clemson.edu

Gerald Hill
Current Affiliation: Southern States Energy Board
E-mail:  gerald.hill.phd@gmail.com

Steve Hoeffner
Current Affiliation: Clemson Environmental Technologies Laboratory
E-mail: shoeffn@c1emson.edu

George M. Huddleston, III
Current Affiliation: Entrix Environmental Consultants, Inc.
E-mail: giii@clemson.edu

Daniel Kaplan
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Laboratory
E-mail: daniel.kaplan@srnl.doe.gov

Brian Looney
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Laboratory
E-mail: brian02.looney@srnl.doe.gov

Gary Mills
Current Affiliation: University of Georgia
E-mail: mills@srel.edu

Nhuan P. Nghiem
Current Affiliation: USDA
E-mail: John.Nghiem@ARS.USDA.GOV

Vaneaton Price
Current Affiliation: Advanced Environmental Solutions, LLC
E-mail: vanprice@bellsouth.net

Scott Reboul
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Laboratory
E-mail: scott.reboul@srnl.doe.gov

Nikolaos Rigas
Current Affiliation:  Clemson University
E-mail: nrigas@clemson.edu

Jon Risinger
Current Affiliation: MWH Global
E-mail: Jon.D.Risinger@us.mwhglobal.com

Sean Scuras
Current Affiliation: TetraTech
E-mail: sean.scuras@tetratech.com

Steven Serkiz
Current Affiliation: Savannah River National Lab
E-mail: steven.serkiz@srnl.doe.gov

Eric Snider
Current Affiliation:  SynTerra Corporation
E-mail: esnider@clemson.edu

Andrew Sowder
Current Affiliation: Electric Power Research Institute
E-mail: asowder@epri.com

Tommy Temples
Current Affiliation: Advanced Environmental Solutions, LLC
E-mail: tom.temples@gmail.com

Douglas Wyatt
Current Affiliation: URS Corporation
E-mail: doug.wyatt@wsms.com

Mavrik Zavarin
Current Affiliation: Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
E-mail: zavarin1@llnl.gov

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.