//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences

Staff

Permanent Administrative Staff
cowans
Betty J. Cowans
Administrative Specialist
Reception Area, Rich Lab
864.656.3276 bcowans@clemson.edu

Copying, mail distribution, word processing
ellis
Patsy S. Ellis
Accounts Fiscal Analyst
152 Rich Lab
864.656.3277
pellis@clemson.edu

Accounts payable, student hires, hourly payroll
Cynthia Rae Gravely
Cynthia Rae Gravely
Admin. Assistant, Campus
445 Brackett Hall
864.656.3438
gravelc@clemson.edu

Student hires, supply ordering, travel vouchers
shirley
Carol Lund
Student Services Coordinator
445 Bracket Hall
864.656.0470 clund@clemson.edu

web site
Ellen Sharpe
Ellen Sharpe
Office Manager
153 Rich Lab
864.656.5567 sharpe5@clemson.edu

Budgets, payroll, personnel, TSP, web site
Barbara Smith
Barbara Smith
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
149 Rich Lab
864.656.3278
barbar2@clemson.edu

Admissions, recruitment
Technical Support Staff
Anne Cummings
Anne H. Cummings
Lab Manager
130b Rich Lab
864.656.5571
annec@clemson.edu

Lab safety, analytical equipment
Rodney Merck
Rodney Merck
Lab Specialist III
Shop, CETL
864.656.1751
dmerck@clemson.edu

Carpentry, electrical, welding, special projects
Rodney Morgan
Rodney Morgan
Lab Specialist III
B109 Rich Lab
864.656.1002
rodneym@clemson.edu

Project/Grant Supported Staff
Gourdin
Jackie Gourdin
Administrative Specialist III
441-A Brackett Hall
864.656.1560
jackieg@clemson.edu

Project management for John Wagner

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.