Department of Mathematical Sciences

Department Administration

Dr. Coykendall    
Jim Coykendall
Department Chair
Voice: (864) 656-0862
Email: jcoyken@clemson.edu
Judith McKnew    
Judith McKnew
Coordinator of Instruction
Voice: (864) 656-2625
Email: jmcknew@clemson.edu
Eliza Gallagher    
Eliza Gallagher
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
Voice: (864) 656-6404
Email: egallag@clemson.edu
Jennifer Van Dyken    
Jennifer Van Dyken
Scheduling and CMPT Coordinator
Voice: (864) 656-1519
Email: jdyken@clemson.edu
Kevin James    
Kevin James
Coordinator of Graduate Studies
Voice: (864) 656-1516
Email: mthgrad@clemson.edu

Utility Links


Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.