ME Professors win the 2012 Eastman Chemical Award for Excellence

Ardalan Vahidi, Rui "Jim" Qiao and Mica Grujicic are winners of the Eastman Chemical Award for Excellence. They received the award in April 2012. The award is based on publications, expenditures and teaching effectiveness ranks.

Ardalan Vahidi
Rui Jim Qiao
Mica Grujicic

Utility Links


Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.