Dr. Daqaq elected treasurer of ASMS aerospace division

Dr. Mohammed Daqaq

Congratulations to Dr. Mohammed Daqaq!

Dr. Mohammed Daqaq was elected as the new treasurer of the ASME Structures and Material Systems Branch (ASMS) of the aerospace division. This branch has around 100 members including 20 ASME fellows.

Utility Links


Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.