Department of Physics & Astronomy

10th INTEGRAL Workshop

Scientific Advisory Committee

  • Neil Gehrels, NASA-GSFC, Greenbelt, MD, USA (Co-chair)
  • Dieter Hartmann, Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA (Co-chair)
  • Erik Kuulkers, ESA-ESAC, Madrid, Spain (Co-chair)
  • Marco Ajello, Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA
  • Angela Bazzano, INAF/IASF, Rome, Italy
  • Anthony J. Bird, University of Southampton, Southampton, UK
  • Søren Brandt, DNSC, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Paul O’Brien, University of Leicester, Leicester, UK
  • Roland Diehl, MPE, Garching, Germany
  • Carlo Ferrigno, ISDC, Versoix, Switzerland
  • Sergei Grebenev, Space Research Institute, Moscow, Russia
  • Lorraine Hanlon, University College, Dublin, Ireland
  • Fiona Harrison, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA, USA
  • Wim Hermsen, SRON, Utrecht, The Netherlands
  • Ed van den Heuvel, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Chryssa Kouveliotou, NASA-MSFC, Huntsville, AL, USA
  • Peter Kretschmar, ESA-ESAC, Madrid, Spain
  • François Lebrun , APC and SAp/CEA, Paris, France
  • Mark Leising, Clemson University, SC, USA
  • Miguel Mas-Hesse, INTA, Madrid, Spain
  • Julie McEnery, NASA-GSFC, Greenbelt, MD, USA
  • Robert Petre, NASA-GSFC, Greenbelt, MD, USA
  • Mikhail Revnivtsev, Space Research Institute, Moscow, Russia
  • Jean-Pierre Roques, CESR, Toulouse, France
  • Norbert Schartel, ESA-ESAC, Madrid, Spain
  • Steve Sturner, NASA-GSFC, Greenbelt, MD, USA
  • Rashid Sunyaev, Space Research Institute, Moscow, Russia
  • Marco Tavani, INAF-IASF, University of Rome, Itay
  • John Tomsick, University of California, Berkeley, CA, USA
  • Pietro Ubertini, INAF/IASF, Rome, Italy
  • Jacco Vink, SRON, Utrecht, The Netherlands
  • Christoph Winkler, ESA-ESTEC, Noordwijk, The Netherlands

Local Organizing Committee

  • Dieter Hartmann, Clemson University, Clemson SC, USA (Co-chair)
  • Mark Leising, Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA
  • Marco Ajello, Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA

Utility Links


Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.