Emeritus College

Emeritus College Advisory Board 2014-15

Dr. Jim Acton,  Stender Professor Emeritus of Food Science and Nutrition  
Dr. Lance Bell,  S.E. Liles Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Civil Engineering
Dr. John Bennett, Professor Emeritus, Electrical and Computing Engineering
Dr. Adolph Beyerlein, Chair and Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
Dr. Farrell Brown, Dean and Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
Dr. Carolyn Briscoe, Professor Emerita of Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Michael Crino, Alumni Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
Dr. Tom Dickens, Alumni Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Accountancy
Dr. Joe Dickey, Alumni Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Animal, Dairy, and Vet Science
Ms. Martha J. Duke, Senior Lecturer Emerita, MBA Program
Mrs. Lucy Eubanks, Lecturer Emerita, Chemistry
Prof. Mary Haque, Alumni Distinguished Professor Emerita, Horticulture
Dr. Del Kimbler, (Chair-elect), Professor Emeritus Industrial Engineering
Dr. Gary Powell (Chair), Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry and Genetics
Dr. Jerome V. Reel, Jr., Senior Vice Provost and  Professor Emeritus, History
Mrs. Lois Sill, Librarian Emerita
Dr. Stuart Silvers, Professor Emeritus, Philosophy and Religion
Dr. Jay Smink, Director and Professor Emeritus, Leadership and Counselor Education
Dr. John Syme, Professor  Emeritus, Forest Resources
Dr. Carol Ward, Professor Emerita, English
Dr. Donna Winchell (Past Chair), Professor Emerita, English
Dr. Art Young, Campbell Chair and Professor Emeritus, English and Engineering

Mr. Chip Egan, Interim Director, Emeritus College
Dr. Bob Jones Provost and Vice President/Academic Affairs
Dr. Larry Gahan, Alumni Distinguished Professor Emeritus, PRT
Mr. Phil Prince, President Emeritus

Utility Links


Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.