//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Human Resources

Holiday Schedule

2016 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Number of Days
New Year's Day Friday, Jan 1 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan 18 1
Spring Break Friday, Mar 18    1
Independence Day Mon, Jul 4 1
Fall Break/Election Day Tuesday, Nov 8 1
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 24 through Friday, Nov 25 2
Christmas Break Monday, Dec 26 through Friday, Dec 30 5
*Optional Holiday   1
Total:
13

2015 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Number of Days
New Year's Day Thurs, Jan 1 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, Jan 19 1
Spring Break Fri, March 20     1
Independence Day Mon, July 6 1
Fall Break Mon, Oct 12 1
Thanksgiving Thurs, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 27 2
Christmas Break Mon, Dec 21 - Fri, Dec 25 5
*Optional Holiday   1
Total:
13

*Employees must schedule with their supervisor’s approval a specific day off, referred to as an optional holiday. Optional holiday requests should be submitted through the online leave system . After supervisory approval, the request will show as pending until the agreed date passes.

Utility Links

Search

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.