//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Staff Senate

Contact Us

Program Coordinator:

Clemson University
801 University Union
Clemson, SC 29634

Karon Donald

Email: StaffSenate-L@clemson.edu
Telephone: 864-656-9000

AAH

Brandie Bargeloh
105 Strode Tower
864-656-4484
brandie@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Advancement

Bundrick, Matt
Vice President/President-Elect
114 Daniel Drive
864-656-5001
bundric@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Nixon, Angela
President
Trustee House, 101 Ft. Hill Street
864-656-0382
anixon@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Vaughan, Terri
114 Daniel Drive
864-986-0608
terriv@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Athletics

Balliet, Roberta
119 Jervey Building
864-656-1940
rballie@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Geer, Shelly
100 Perimeter Road
864-656-1927
sgeer@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

BBS

Hunter, Adam
G01 Sirrine Hall
864-656-2526
hunter3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

CAFLS

Goss, Debra
105 Poole Ag Center
864-656-7654
debrale@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

CCIT

Charles, Debbie
Parliamentarian
432 Brackett Hall
864-656-8144
debm@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Fisher, Kim
ITC, 340 Computer Center
864-656-3478
kmdfshr@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Kay-Purdessy, Reba
Communications Committee Co-Chair
G16 Sirrine Hall
864-656-1635
whistle@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Kimbell, Sharon
201 Cooper Library
864-656-1317
skimbel@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Williams, Deveraux
112 Brackett Hall
864-656-8171
deverau@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

CoES

Cummings, Anne
Communications Committee Co-Chair
130 B Rich Lab, 340 Computer Court
Anderson, SC 29625
864-656-5571
annec@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Holbrooks, Jessica
361 Hunter Lab
864-656-0813
holbro4@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Howard, Wendy
Policy and Welfare Chairman
221-C Riggs Hall
864-656-1054
hrwendy@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Extension

Barnhill, Pam
Pee Dee Research and Education Ctr.
2200 Pocket Road
Florence, SC 29506
843-662-3526 ext. 23
pbrnhll@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Driver, Meredith
103 Barre Hall
864-656-7592
mdriver@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Hunt, William (Billy)
2200 Pocket Road
Florence, SC 29506
843-662-3526 ext 253
hunt5@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Facilities

Bevill, James (Mac)
310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6327
bevill@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Galloway, Linda
864-643-6032
gallowl@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

McDonald, Rusty
Maintenance Services, 310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6148
mcdonal@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Financial Affairs

Gilbert, Gail
Administrative Services Bldg.
864-656-5601
gailg@clemson.edu

HEHD

Jones, Julie
Treasurer/Activities Committee Chair
214 Holtzendorff
864-656-5096
jgambre@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Libraries

Pruitt, Judy
Room 300H Cooper Library
864-656-5178
japrk@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

President/BOT/EconDev

Doss, Leslie
103 Sikes Hall
864-656-4238
ldoss@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Provost

Lusk, Julia
*Past President/Activities Committee Chair
E-103 Martin Hall
864-656-3941
mcbride@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Menefee, Amanda
Suite 232 Academic Success Ctr.
864-656-6212
menefee@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Norungolo, Dede
Suite 239 Academic Success Ctr.
864-656-6848
norungo@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

PSA

Rabon, Meshelle
107 Barre Hall
864-656-3388
rryman@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Sober, Chris
511 Westinghouse Rd.
Pendleton, SC 29670
864-646-2127
csober@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Tankersley, Karen
101 AG Service Center
864-656-3064
ka@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Walker, Hagan
109F Barre Hall
864-656-3217
haganw@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

White, Tina
Secretary
83 P&A Building
864-656-2695
twhite1@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Research

Welton, Cathy
223 Brackett Hall
864-656-1525
jwelton@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Student Affairs

Bagwell, Kay
105 Clemson House
864-656-5450
ckay@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Clay, Laura
912 University Union
864-656-0510
ljclay@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Erickson, Karen
902 University Union
864-656-0515
kericks@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Hagood, Shirley
109-B Clemson House
864-650-8476
mshirle@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Reeves, Sarah
804 University Union
864-656-4870
reeves5@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Riggins, Andy
201 Hendrix Student Center
864-656-1354
rriggin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Tribble, Judy
109 Clemson House
864-656-2711
jtribbl@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.