//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Staff Senate

Contact Us

Program Coordinator:

Clemson University
801 University Union
Clemson, SC 29634

Karon Donald

Email: StaffSenate-L@clemson.edu
Telephone: 864-656-9000

AAH

Brandie Bargeloh
105 Strode Tower
864-656-4484
brandie@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Advancement

Bundrick, Matt
President
114 Daniel Drive
864-656-5001
bundric@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Nixon, Angela
Past President
114 Daniel Drive
864-656-2468
anixon@clemson.edu
Ex-officio

White, Tina
Vice President/President-Elect
83 P&A Building
864-656-2695
twhite1@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Vaughan, Terri
Policy and Welfare Committee Chair
114 Daniel Drive
864-986-0608
terriv@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Athletics

Balliet, Roberta
119 Jervey Building
864-656-1940
rballie@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Geer, Shelly
100 Perimeter Road
864-656-1927
sgeer@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Kallin, Jeff
Jervey Athletic Bldg.
864-656-1920
hkallin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

BBS

Hunter, Adam
G01 Sirrine Hall
864-656-2526
hunter3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

CAFLS

Goss, Debra
105 Poole Ag Center
864-656-7654
debrale@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Thames, Joey
F153 Poole Ag Bldg.
864-656-1534
jthames@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

CCIT

Fisher, Kim
ITC, 340 Computer Center
864-656-3478
kmdfshr@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Lay, Jan
201 Cooper Library
864-656-9082
jlay@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Taylor, Tom
934 Old Clemson Hwy., Seneca, SC 29672
864-656-2660
taylor1@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Williams, Deveraux
Membership Committee Chair
112 Brackett Hall
864-656-8171
deverau@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

CoES

Cummings, Anne
130 B Rich Lab, 340 Computer Court
Anderson, SC 29625
864-656-5571
annec@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Holbrooks, Jessica (at-large)
Tiger Park
864-656-1447
holbro4@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Howard, Wendy
221-C Riggs Hall
864-656-1054
hrwendy@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Extension

Driver, Meredith
103 Barre Hall
864-656-7592
mdriver@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Hunt, William (Billy)
2200 Pocket Road
Florence, SC 29506
843-662-3526 ext 253
hunt5@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Facilities

Addington, Phillip
310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6164
padding@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Bevill, James (Mac)
310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6327
bevill@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Galloway, Linda
864-643-6032
gallowl@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

McDonald, Rusty
Maintenance Services, 310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6148
mcdonal@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Parham, Herb
Freeman Hall Basement
864-643-6396
hparham@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Financial Affairs

Miller, Aubrey
Administrative Services Bldg.
864-656-0767
aubreym@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Thomas, Erin
G06 Sikes Hall
864-656-0280
ethoma3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Winchester, Gail
Administrative Services Bldg.
864-656-5601
gailg@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

HEHD

Jones, Julie
Treasurer
214 Holtzendorff
864-656-5096
jgambre@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Libraries

Pruitt, Judy
Room 300H Cooper Library
864-656-5178
japrk@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

President/BOT/EconDev

Doss, Leslie
Scholarship Committee Chair
103 Sikes Hall
864-656-4238
ldoss@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Provost

Lusk, Julia
E-103 Martin Hall
864-656-3941
mcbride@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Menefee, Amanda
Suite 232 Academic Success Ctr.
864-656-6212
menefee@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Sloop, Lavonne
E108 Martin Hall
864-656-2357
lsloop@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

PSA

Sober, Chris
511 Westinghouse Rd.
Pendleton, SC 29670
864-646-2127
csober@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Tankersley, Karen
101 AG Service Center
864-656-3064
ka@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Trutwin, Rebecca
109A Barre Hall
864-656-3016
trutwin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Research

Walker, Hagan
109F Barre Hall
864-656-3217
haganw@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Student Affairs

Clay, Laura
912 University Union
864-656-0510
ljclay@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Hagood, Shirley
109-B Clemson House
864-650-8476
mshirle@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Reeves, Sarah
804 University Union
864-656-4870
reeves5@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Riggins, Andy
201 Hendrix Student Center
864-656-1354
rriggin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Tribble, Judy
109 Clemson House
864-656-2711
jtribbl@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Warnock, Tom
107 Clemson House
864-656-5450
wwarnoc@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.