//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Staff Senate

Contact Us

Program Coordinator:

Clemson University
801 University Union
Clemson, SC 29634

Karon Donald

Email: StaffSenate-L@clemson.edu
Telephone: 864-656-9000

AAH

Menefee, Amanda
Secretary
G-02 Tillman Hall
864-656-3447
menefee@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Advancement

White, Tina
Past President
230 Madren Center Dr.
864-557-2337
twhite1@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Vaughan, Terri
Policy and Welfare Committee Chair
114 Daniel Drive
864-986-0608
terriv@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Athletics

Balliet, Roberta
Activities Committee Chair
119 Jervey Building
864-656-1940
rballie@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Geer, Shelly
142 Jervey
864-656-1927
sgeer@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Kallin, Jeff
Jervey Athletic Bldg.
864-656-1920
hkallin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

BBS

Hunter, Adam
G01 Sirrine Hall
864-656-2526
hunter3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

CAFLS

Powell, Rhonda
G-024 Life Science Facility 
864-656-1264
rhondar@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Thames, Joey
F153 Poole Ag Bldg.
864-656-1534
jthames@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

CCIT

Lay, Jan
201 Cooper Library
864-656-9082
jlay@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Leyh, Jeffrey
3 Research Drive, Suite 210
Greenville, SC 29607
864-656-9082
mailto:leyh@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Rangaraju, Bindu
934 Old Clemson Hwy., Seneca, SC 29672
864-656-1072
mailto:bindu@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Taylor, Tom
118 Ravenel Center Place, Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-2660
taylor1@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Williams, Deveraux
President
112 Brackett Hall
864-656-8171
deverau@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

CoES

Blankenship, Kelli
104 Holtzendorff Hall
864-656-0534
cochran@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Newton, Meg
106C Holtzendorff Hall
864-656-2541
newton8@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Putman, Janeen 
106B Fluor Daniel Building
864-656-3110
janeen@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Extension

Howard, Wendy (at-large)
221-C Riggs Hall
864-656-1054
hrwendy@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Sutter, Janine
222 West Main Street, Pickens, SC 29671
864-918-2720
jsutter@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Facilities

Addington, Phillip
310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6164
padding@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Bevill, James (Mac)
310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6327
bevill@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

McDonald, Rusty
Maintenance Services, 310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6148
mcdonal@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Parham, Herb
Freeman Hall Basement
864-643-6396
hparham@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Financial Affairs

Miller, Aubrey
Administrative Services Bldg.
864-656-0767
aubreym@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Thomas, Erin
Scholarship Committee Co-Chair
G06 Sikes Hall
864-656-0280
ethoma3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

HHD

Whitesel, Janay
PRTM Outdoor Laboratory
864-646-7502
jkw@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Libraries

Voyles, Michelle
127 Library Depot 
864-656-0680
mvoyles@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

President/BOT/EconDev

Doss, Leslie
Treasurer, Scholarship Committee Co-Chair
103 Sikes Hall
864-656-4238
ldoss@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Edwards, Billy
103 Sikes Hall
864-656-0953
wedwar2@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Provost

Holliday, Jeffrey
G01 Sikes Hall
864-656-2280
jsholli@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Sloop, Lavonne
E108 Martin Hall
864-656-2357
lsloop@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Whorton, Sue
Academic Success Center
864-656-6211
whorton@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Williams, Holly
E-206 Martin Hall
864-656-2000
hpeasgo@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

PSA

Dodson, Leigh (at-large), Vice-President/President-Elect
112 Poole Ag. Center
864-656-3660
dleigh@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Goss, Debra (at-large)
105 Poole Ag Center
864-656-7654
debrale@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Lavier, Beverly
109 Barre Hall
864-656-3386
blavier@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Trutwin, Rebecca
109A Barre Hall
864-656-3016
trutwin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Research

Floyd, JoAnna
300 Brackett Hall
864-656-3989
floyd5@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

School of Ed

Wigington, Savannah
102 Tillman Hall
864-656-1779
sdwigin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Student Affairs

Clay, Laura
912 University Union
864-656-0510
ljclay@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Hofmann, Dan
G-01 Edgar Brown Union
864-656-4132
hofmann@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Price, Cody
107 Clemson House
864-656-1638
franklp@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Reeves, Sarah
804 University Union
864-656-4870
reeves5@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Riggins, Andy
201 Hendrix Student Center
864-656-1354
rriggin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Warnock, Tom
107 Clemson House
864-656-5450
wwarnoc@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Utility Links

Search

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.