//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Finance Division

Contact Us

Controller Staff

Name    Phone    E-mail   
Steve Crump, Controller    864-656-0586    crumps@clemson.edu   
Amy Goodin, Fiscal Manager    864-506-0340    maddena@clemson.edu   
Beverly Leeper, Cost    864-656-1119    bkl@clemson.edu   
Ami Hood, Fiscal Manager, Payroll    864-653-45899    hooda@clemson.edu   
Karen Robbins, Fiscal Manager, Student Finance Services    864-656-2003    kr@clemson.edu   

Accounting Services Staff

Sherri Rowland    864-656-5587    sherrir@clemson.edu   
Cindy Hadlock    864-656-4675    hadlock@clemson.edu   
Wendy Hapeshis    864-656-2065    whapesh@clemson.edu   
Katy Kay    864-656-2382    kskay@clemson.edu   
Tara Long    864-656-4133    long@clemson.edu   
Lora McAlister    864-656-0914    lmcalis@clemson.edu   
Marsha Stewart    864-656-0552    mstewa3@clemson.edu   
Desiree Cooley    864-656-5603    desirec@clemson.edu   
Denise Steadman    864-656-6480    denise@clemson.edu   

Accounting for Related Organizations

Cash and Treasury Services

Payroll

Student Financial Services

Directions to the Administrative Services Building

On the official Clemson University Campus Map, we are located in section R-5, building number 1, 108 Perimeter Road.

From US Highway 76, turn onto Perimeter Road.
Travel approximately 1.6 miles.
Our building is on the left past Old Stadium Road.
The entrance to the guest parking lot is on the left
past the Administrative Services Building Sign.

From Walter T. Cox Boulevard (S.C. Highway 93), turn onto Cherry Road.
The second stop light will be Perimeter Road.
Turn right onto Perimeter Road.
Our building is on the left, past Old Stadium Road.
The entrance to the guest parking lot is on the left,
past the Administrative Services Building Sign.

Parking

Visitor parking is available at the Administrative Services Building. These spaces provide the vendor's representative with quick access to the Procurement Services Division. One-day visitor parking permits are available at the Visitors Center, 111 Daniel Drive, or the Police Department in Memorial Stadium.

Utility Links

Search

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.