//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Giving to Clemson
giving button

Contact Us

Office of Development

Shirley Center For Philanthropy
110 Daniel Drive Clemson, South Carolina 29631
Phone: 864-656-2121

Clemson University Foundation
Physical Address: 155 Old Greenville Hwy, Suite 105, Clemson, SC 29631
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1889, Clemson, SC 29633
Phone: 864-656-1289   Fax: 864-656-1692

Brian O'Rourke
Brian O'Rourke

Executive Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
864-656-5658
orourke@clemson.edu

LeRoy Adams
LeRoy Adams

Director of Development
College of Architecture, Arts & Humanities
864-656-0445
ladams@clemson.edu

Ann Marie Alexander
Ann Marie Alexander

Senior Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
864-656-7013
amalex@clemson.edu

Kim Arp
Kim Arp

Director of Development
College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences/PSA
110 Daniel Drive
Cell: 864-506-1488 
kimarp@clemson.edu

Anne Barr
Anne Barr
Director of Development
Corporate and Foundation Relations
864-656-5703
eabarr@clemson.edu

Elizabeth Barlett
Elizabeth Bartlett

Prospect Research Analyst
864-656-0322
Bartle5@clemson.edu 

McKenzie Breland
McKenzie Breland
Phonathon Director
Annual Giving-Clemson Fund
864-656-0941
breland@clemson.edu

Katey Buechler
Katey Buechler
Director of Development
College of Heath, Education, and Human Development
864-315-7205
kbuechl@clemson.edu

Donna Carver
Donna Carver
Director of Development
College of Architecture Foundation
864-656-0717
dcarver@clemson.edu

Michele Cauley
Michele Cauley
Sr. Marketing Director
Development and Alumni Relations
864-275-8820
864-656-1685
cauley@clemson.edu

Elizabeth Colbert-Busch
Major Gift Officer
Clemson University Restoration Institute
843-554-7226 (ext. 117)
ebusch@clemson.edu

Meagan Conley
Meagan Conley

Stewardship Coordinator
Student Affairs
864-656-1855
conley4@clemson.edu 

Bobby Couch
Bobby Couch
Executive Director of Major Gifts
IPTAY/Athletics
864-656-0361
jcouch@clemson.edu

Amy Craft
Amy Craft
Director of Class Gifts and Projects
Clemson Fund
864-656-1240
FAX: 864-656-1791
acserna@clemson.edu

Lindsay Crighton
Lindsay M. Crighton

Assistant Director for Gift and Estate Planning
843-687-6966
lcright@clemson.edu

Kelly Cloyd
Kelly Cloyd
Senior Director of Development
College of Engineering and Science
864-650-8096
kellyu@clemson.edu

Mickie Damesworth
Mickie Damesworth

Administrative Coordinator
864-656-0175
mickiep@clemson.edu

Donna Dant
Donna Dant

Sr. Director of Development for University Initiatives
864-656-0960
ddant@clemson.edu

Jen DeWild
Jen DeWild
Director of Development
College of Business and Behavioral Science
864-643-5501
jaevans@clemson.edu

Leslee Dosier
Leslee Dosier

Fiscal Analyst
864-656-0993
ldosier@clemson.edu

Aaron Dunham
Director of Major Gifts
IPTAY/Athletics
864-656-5209
dunham@clemson.edu

Jessica Eldridge
Jessica Hoover Eldridge
Director of Development - Parents
Cell: 864-884-8397
hoover7@clemson.edu

Travis Furbee
Director of IPTAY Annual Fund
P.O. Box 1529
864-656-2961
tfurbee@clemson.edu

Debra Galinsky
Asst. Dir. Advancement Operations
College of Business and Behavior Science
864-656-3626
dquant@clemson.edu

Missy Garner
Missy Garner

Director of Prospect Research
864-656-4232
missy@clemson.edu

Kim Gibson
Kim Gibson
Development Coordinator Principal Gifts
864-656-8009
kgibso2@clemson.edu

Del Glasgow
Del Glasgow

Director, Office of Engagement
College of Business and Behavioral Science
864-656-5544
Fax: 864-656-4468
glasgow@clemson.edu

Corrine Grant
Corrine Grant

Director of Development
Cell: 864-650-2956
liza@clemson.edu

Doug Gray
Doug Gray

Director of Development
College of Engineering and Science
Cell: 864-508-2146
dgray2@clemson.edu

Bethany Grogan
Bethany Grogan
Development Coordinator
University Development Team
864-656-0321
bgrogan@clemson.edu

Bert Henderson
Executive Director IPTAY
P.O. Box 1529
Clemson, South Carolina 29633
864-656-2115
berthso@clemson.edu

Joni Jordan
Joni Jordan

Stewardship Coordinator
College of Agriculture, Forestry & Life Sciences
864-656-1851
joni3@clemson.edu

Becky Kerr
Receptionist
864-656-2121
rlkerr@clemson.edu

Jovanna King
JoVanna King

Senior Director
Gift and Estate Planning
864-656-0663
Cell: 864-940-7983
jovanna@clemson.edu

Beth Anne Lamar
Beth Anne Lamar
Stewardship Coordinator
College of Architecture, Art & Humanities
864-656-0454
elamar@clemson.edu 

Bob Mahony
Associate Director, Major Gifts
IPTAY/Clemson Athletics
864-656-2974
mahonyr@clemson.edu

Kellie Marlatt
Kellie Marlatt

Administrative Coordinator
Corporate and Foundation Relations
864-656-5538
kmarlat@clemson.edu

Molly Merrill
Molly Merrill
Director of Development
Youth Learning Institute/Life Sciences
919-451-1235
mdmerri@clemson.edu

Kelli Moore
Kelli Moore

Administrative Coordinator
Annual Giving
864-656-5896
Kmoore4@clemson.edu

Betsy Mudge
Betsy Mudge

Assistant Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
864-656-5655
emudge@clemson.edu

Caitlin OLeary
Caitlin O’Leary
Stewardship Coordinator for University Initiatives
864-656-1777
cjolear@clemson.edu

Regina Olson
Regina Olson

Administrative Coordinator
College of Agriculture, Forestry & Life Sciences
and Student Affairs
864-656-3824
reginao@clemson.edu

Margaret Owens
Margaret Owens
Senior Director of Development
College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences
864-276-7245
Mr6@clemson.edu

Brandy Page
Brandy Page

Interim Sr. Director of Development
Student Affairs
706-589-0063
page5@clemson.edu

Paula Page
Paula Page

Administrative Coordinator
864-656-0562
page7@clemson.edu

Brian Peck
Brian Peck

Director of Development
College of Engineering and Science
864-643-5797
bpeck@clemson.edu

Missy Ryan Penland
Missy Ryan Penland

Senior Director of University Development
864-979-2152
ryan2@clemson.edu

Sheri Pequeno
Sheri Pequeno

Research Analyst
656-0820
spequen@clemson.edu

Chris Peters
Christopher Peters

Senior Director of Development
864-607-1703
petersc@clemson.edu

Lynn Pilgrim
Lynn Story Pilgrim

Annual Giving Officer
864-247-3578
story1@clemson.edu

Rob Porter
Rob Porter

Director of Development
College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities
864-986-8423
rporter@clemson.edu

Katey Reeves
Katey Reeves

Administrative Coordinator
864-656-0804
kareeve@clemson.edu

Gail Reignier
Gail Reignier

Administrative Coordinator
College of Business & Behavioral Science
864-656-4625
gailr@clemson.edu

Patrick Sapp
Patrick Sapp

Director of Development - University Initiatives
864-985-2292
patrics@clemson.edu

Scott Sampson
Scott Sampson
Young Alumni Annual Giving Officer
Annual Giving-Clemson Fund
864-656-5517
sampso3@clemson.edu

Connie Sexton
Development Coordinator for Athletics
864-656-5047
connies@clemson.edu

Ann Smith
Ann Smith

Annual Giving Program Director
864-656-5895
FAX: 864-656-1791
annsmit@clemson.edu

Donna Strickland
Donna Strickland

Administrative Coordinator
Corporate and Foundation Relations
110 Daniel Drive
864-656-5733
dmstric@clemson.edu

Elaine Terry
Elaine Terry

Assistant Director of Prospect Research
864-656-1451
elainet@clemson.edu

Christina Talley
Christina Talley

Administrative Coordinator
Office of Gift and Estate Planning
864-656-5891 
talley3@clemson.edu

Jennifer Travis
Jennifer Travis
Administrator Coordinator
College of Arts, Architecture, and Humanities
College of Heath, Education, and Human Development
864-656-5890
jtravis@clemson.edu

Donita Wagner
Donita Wagner

Development Coordinator
864-656-1684
dwagner@clemson.edu

Cindy Weidenbenner
Cindy Weidenbenner
Receptionist
864-656-2121
clweide@clemson.edu

Joe White
Development Officer
IPTAY/Athletics
864-656-1580
jwhite@clemson.edu

Ford Williams
Ford Williams

Assistant Director of Major Gifts
Clemson Athletics/IPTAY
P.O. Box 31
Clemson, SC 29633
864-656-0314
fordw@clemson.edu

Lauren Wilkelman-Smith
Lauren Winkelman-Smith

Director of Development
College of Business & Behavioral Science
864-643-5593
lwinkel@clemson.edu

Donor Services

Clemson Alumni Center, 109 Daniel Drive, Clemson, SC 29631

Jack McKenzie
Director
Donor Services
864-656-3861
hawkeye@clemson.edu

Allison Griffin Addison
Special Events Coordinator
864-656-0448
griffi3@clemson.edu

Janice Cantinieri
Associate Director and Stewardship Coordinator
864-656-3638
jcantin@clemson.edu

Kelly Geiger
Stewardship Information Coordinator
864-656-3612
geiger3@clemson.edu

Amy Gibbs
Stewardship Communications Coordinator
864-656-4309
stokes2@clemson.edu

Katie Campbell Smith
Stewardship Events and Engagement Coordinator
864-656-4247
katiehc@clemson.edu

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.