//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
College of Health, Education and Human Development

Dean's Advisory Council

Dean's Advisory Board

Larry Allen
Dean
College of Health, Education, and Human Development
116 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0701
Phone: (864) 656-7640
E-Mail: lalln@clemson.edu

Administrative Coordinator:
Tracy Kelly
Phone: (864)656-7913
E-Mail: tk@clemson.edu

Regina Carroll
Chief Business Officer
109 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0741
Phone: (864) 656-2073
E-Mail: rcrrll@clemson.edu

Leslie Conrad
Director Outdoor Laboratory
263 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0735
Phone: (864) 646-7502
E-Mail: conrad@clemson.edu

Lee Crandall
Chair
Department of Public Health Sciences
501 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0745
Phone: (864) 656-3082
E-Mail: lac@clemson.edu

Administrative Specialist II:
Rebecca Coffey
Phone: (864) 656-5502
E-Mail: coffey2@clemson.edu

Karen Shaw
Senior Director of Development
110 Daniel Drive
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-1520
Phone: (864) 656-0614
E-mail: kshaw2@clemson.edu

Administrative Coordinator:
Jennifer Travis
Phone: (864) 656-5890
E-Mail: jtravis@clemson.edu

Rob Knoeppel
Chair
Leadership, Counselor Education, Human and Organizational
Development 332 Tillman Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0707
Phone: (864) 656-1882   
E-Mail: rck@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Sally Glenn
Phone: (864) 656-4777   
E-Mail: sallyg@clemson.edu

Kathy Headley
Interim Associate Dean and Director
Eugene T. Moore School of Education
102 Tillman Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0702
Phone: (864) 656-4444
E-Mail: ksn1177@clemson.edu

Office Manager:
Tonya McManus
Phone: (864) 656-4444
E-Mail: tmcmanu@clemson.edu Julie Jones
Staff Senate Representative
214 Holtzendorff
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0705
Phone: (864) 656-5096
E-Mail: jgambre@clemson.edu

Bill Havice
Associate Dean
College of Health, Education, and Human Development
534 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0701
Phone: (864) 656-7644
E-Mail: whavice@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Susan McGhee
Phone: (864) 656.7928   
E-mail: susanm@clemson.edu

Kathy Headley
Associate Dean
College of Health, Education, and Human Development
532 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0701
Phone: (864) 656-2181
E-Mail: ksn1177@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Susan McGhee
Phone: (864) 656-7928
E-Mail: susanm@clemson.edu

Barbara Hoskins
Assistant Dean and Director
Office of Distance Education
426 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0755
Phone: (864) 656-1988
E-Mail: barbara@clemson.edu

Sara Griffin
Faculty Senate Representative
507 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina, 29634-0745
Phone: (864) 656-1622
E-Mail: sgriffi@clemson.edu

Suzanne Rosenblith
Chair, Teacher Education
4048 Tillman Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0705
Phone: (864) 656-5119
E-Mail: srosenb@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Michele Young
Phone: (864) 656-3483
E-Mail: youngmd@clemson.edu

Beth Reynolds
Executive Director
National Dropout Prevention Center
209 Martin Street
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0726
Phone: (864) 656-2450
E-Mail: breyno2@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Debbie Hall
Phone: (864) 656-0252
E-Mail: hall6@clemson.edu

Rosanne Pruitt
Director
School of Nursing
510 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0743
Phone: (864) 656-5528
E-Mail: prosan@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Janice Martin
Phone: (864) 656-7622
E-Mail: janicem@clemson.edu

Bill Quinn
Director
Youth Development Leadership Program
430 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0701
Phone: (864) 656-1501
E-Mail: wquinn@clemson.edu

Brett Wright
Chair
Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Management
267 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0735
Phone: (864) 656-3036
E-Mail: wright@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Tequilla Stokes
Phone: (864) 656-1031
E-Mail: tstks@clemson.edu Kellye Rembert
Coordinator of Special Projects
College of Health, Education, and Human Development
105A Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0701
Phone: (864) 656-5221   
E-Mail: krember@clemson.edu

Paula Watt
Director
Sullivan Center
101 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 2963-0750
Phone: (864) 656-3076
E-Mail: pwatt@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Connie Ormes
Phone: (864) 656-5520
E-Mail: connie@clemson.edu

Melanie Kieve
Public Information Director
309-F Edwards Hall
Phone: (864) 656-7644
E-Mail: mkieve@clemson.edu  Jim McDonell
Interim Director
Institute on Family and Neighborhood Life
2073 Barre Hall
Clemson, South Carolina, 29634-0132
Phone: (864) 656-6746
E-Mail: jmcdnll@clemson.edu

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.