//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
College of Health, Education and Human Development

Dean's Advisory Council

Brett Wright
Interim Dean
College of Health, Education, and Human Development
116 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0701
Phone: (864) 656-7640
E-Mail: wright@clemson.edu

Administrative Coordinator:
Tracy Kelly
Phone: (864)656-7913
E-Mail: tk@clemson.edu

Regina Carroll
Chief Business Officer
109 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0741
Phone: (864) 656-2073
E-Mail: rcrrll@clemson.edu

Leslie Conrad
Director Outdoor Laboratory
263 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0735
Phone: (864) 646-7502
E-Mail: conrad@clemson.edu

Ron Gimbel
Department of Public Health Sciences
501 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0745
Phone: (864) 656-1969
E-Mail: rgimbel@clemson.edu

Administrative Specialist II:
Rebecca Coffey
Phone: (864) 656-5502
E-Mail: coffey2@clemson.edu

Donna Dant
Senior Director of Development
110 Daniel Drive
Clemson, South Carolina 29631-1520
Phone: (864) 656-0960
E-mail: ddant@clemson.edu

Administrative Coordinator:
Katey Reeves
Phone: (864) 656-0804
E-Mail: kareeve@clemson.edu

Fran McGuire
Interim Chair
Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Management
267 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0735
Phone: (864) 656-2183
E-Mail: lefty@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Tequilla Stokes
Phone: (864) 656-1031
E-Mail: tstks@clemson.edu

Kathy Headley
Associate Dean
College of Health, Education and Human Development
532 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0701
Phone: (864) 656-2181
E-Mail: ksn1177@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Susan McGhee
Phone: (864) 656.7928   
E-mail: susanm@clemson.edu

Ann Wetsel
Interim Director
School of Nursing
510 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0743
Phone: (864) 656-5527
E-Mail: mwetsel@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Janice Martin
Phone: (864) 656-7622
E-Mail: janicem@clemson.edu

Bill Havice
Associate Dean
College of Health, Education, and Human Development
534 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0701
Phone: (864) 656-7644
E-Mail: whavice@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Susan McGhee
Phone: (864) 656.7928   
E-mail: susanm@clemson.edu

Kellye Rembert
Coordinator of Special Projects
College of Health, Education, and Human Development
105A Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0701
Phone: (864) 656-5221   
E-Mail: krember@clemson.edu Barbara Hoskins
Assistant Dean and Director
Office of Distance Education
426 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0755
Phone: (864) 656-1988
E-Mail: barbara@clemson.edu

Sara Griffin
Faculty Senate Representative
507 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina, 29634-0745
Phone: (864) 656-1622
E-Mail: sgriffi@clemson.edu

Paula Watt
Director
Sullivan Center
101 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 2963-0750
Phone: (864) 656-3076
E-Mail: pwatt@clemson.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Connie Ormes
Phone: (864) 656-5520
E-Mail: connie@clemson.edu

Melanie Kieve
Public Information Director
309-F Edwards Hall
Phone: (864) 656-7644
E-Mail: mkieve@clemson.edu  Jim McDonell
Interim Director
Institute on Family and Neighborhood Life
2073 Barre Hall
Clemson, South Carolina, 29634-0132
Phone: (864) 656-6746
E-Mail: jmcdnll@clemson.edu

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.