Download Adobe Reader
Menu

External Advisory Board

NameTerm ExpiresBusinessAddressPhoneE-Mail
Dr. Graham Adams - Executive Director 2016 South Carolina Office of Rural Health 107 Saluda Pointe Drive Lexington, South Carolina 29702 803.454.3850 extension #2027 adams@scorh.net
Ms. Rita Allison 2016 Commission on Higher Education 1333 Main Street, Suite #200 Columbia, South Carolina 29207 803.737.1929 (o) 803.767.8352 (c) rallison@che.sc.gov
Mr. Mark Bounds - Deputy Superintendent 2016 Educator Quality and Leadership for South Carolina 3700 Forest Drive, Suite #500 Columbia, South Carolina 29204 803.737.3150 mbounds@leaders.ed.sc.gov
Mr. Wayne Brazell - Superintendent 2016 SC Public Charter School District 3710 Landmark Drive, Suite 201 Columbia, SC 29204 704.382.3473 wbrazell@scpcsd.sc.gov
Ms. Betty Buff 2016   304 Sisken Court West Columbia, South Carolina 29169-3477 803.794.7548 bbuff1@sc.rr.com
Judge William Byars, Jr. - Agency Director 2016 SC Department of Corrections Post Office Box 21787 Columbia, South Carolina 29221 803.896.8555 (p) 803.896.3972 (f) byars.bill@doc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Carolyn Willis Creel - Vice President 2016 The Creel Corporation 257 Middle Gate Road Briarcliffe Acres Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29572 843.272.7075 zhappy@sccoast.net
Dr. Lee D’Andrea - Superintendent 2016 Anderson School District 4 101 Morgan Drive Central, South Carolina 29630 864.653.9401 ldandrea@anderson4.k12.sc.us
Dr. Peggy Deane - Senior Consultant 2016 NeuStrategy 1104 Thornehill Drive Anderson, South Carolina 29621 864.226.6882 pegdeane@aol.com
Mr. Phil Gaines - Director of Park Services 2016 South Carolina Parks, Recreation, and Tourism 1205 Pendleton Street, #251 Columbia, South Carolina  29201 803.734.0345 pgaines@scprt.com
Ms. Miriam Hair - Executive Director 2016 Municipal Association of South Carolina   Post Office Box 12109 Columbia, South Carolina 29211 803.933.1204 mhair@masc.sc
Mr. Baron Holmes - President 2016 USC Children’s Law Center c/o Budget and Control Board / ORS 1919 Blanding Street Columbia, South Carolina 29201 803.898.9928 bholmes@law.sc.edu
Dr. Jessie R. Hood, ScD, MPH - Vice Chair 2016 Centers for Disease Control & Prevention 1797 Olive Street Atlanta, GA 30315 404.498.2481 (o) 404.622.7277 (h) 404.550.8082 (c) jhood@hsph.harvard.edu jessierichardson@alumni.clemson.edu
Dr. Katherine H. Howard - Co-owner 2016 Sand Dollar Consulting, LLC 520 Reedy Fork
Piedmont, SC 29673
864.299.1574 (o) 864.498.8088 (c) howardkatherine@att.net
Mr. Calvin (Chip) Jackson - Board Chairman 2016 Richland School District Two 6831 Brookfield Drive Columbia, SC 29206 803.647.5166 (o) 803.351.3475 (c) Cjackson@bwcar.org
Mrs. Bobbi Kennedy - Special Projects Director Office of the President 2016 ETV 1101 George Rogers Boulevard Columbia, South Carolina 29211 803.737.3451 kennedy@scetv.org
Mr. J.B. (Sonny) Kinney - Senior VP of Operations for SC 2016 National Health Care Corp. Anderson Health Care Center Post Office Box 1327 Anderson, South Carolina 29622 864.226.8356 jbkinney@nhcanderson.com
Mr. Hayes Mizell - Distinguished Senior Fellow 2016 Learning Forward 6408 Goldbranch Road Columbia, South Carolina 29206 803.787.0760 hmizell@gmail.com
Ms. Grier Mullins - Executive Director 2016 Public Education Partners Greenville County 225 South Pleasantburg Drive, Suite #B1 Greenville, South Carolina 29607 864.233.4133 grier@publicedpartnersgc.org
Mr. Tom O’Rourke - Director 2015 Charleston County Parks and Recreation Commission 861 Riverland Drive Charleston, South Carolina 29412 843.762.2172 torourke@ccprc.com
Mr. Greg Rusnak - Vice President 2016 Hospital and Health Services Greenville Hospital Systems 701 Grove Road Greenville, SC 29601 864-455-6146 grusnak@ghs.org
Dr. Valerie Truesdale - Superintendent 2016 Beaufort County School District PO Drawer 308 2900 Mink Point Boulevard Beaufort, South Carolina 29901 843.322.2409 valerie.truesdale@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Dr. Lisa Waddell - Deputy Commissioner for Health Services 2016 South Carolina Department of Health and Environmental Control (DHEC) Mills/Jarrett Complex Post Office Box 101106 Columbia, South Carolina 29211 803.898.3304 waddellf@dhec.sc.gov
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.