//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
School of Education

Program Staff

Dr. Joe Ryan

Dr. Joe Ryan
Program Director
jbryan@clemson.edu
Professor/Associate Director of Research and Outreach for School of Education

Erica Walters

Erica Walters
Program Coordinator
escheff@clemson.edu

Lisa Duzan

Lisa Duzan
Administrative Assistant
lduzan@clemson.edu

Sarah Kathryn Sorrells

Sarah Kathryn Sorrells
Educational Specialist
swilli2@clemson.edu

Courtney Dukes

Courtney Dukes
Educational Specialist
cmdukes@clemson.edu

Kim Zogran

Kim Zogran
Educational Specialist
kzogran@clemson.edu

Melissa Cassity

Melissa Cassity
Job Coach
mlsomer@clemson.edu

Chris Egan

Chris Egan
Community Liaison/Volunteer Coordinator
cwegan@clemson.edu

Eileen Pape

Eileen Pape
GA – Master's Special Education Program
epape@clemson.edu

Lauren Patterson

Lauren Patterson
GA – Master's Clinical/Mental Health Counseling Program
lpatte4@clemson.edu

Lyndsey Scott

Lyndsey Scott
GA – Master's Special Education Program
lscott3@clemson.edu

Tyler Brake

Tyler Brake
Independent Living Assistant
tbrake@g.clemson.edu
Undergraduate Student in Secondary Education

Will Finnell

Will Finnell
Independent Living Assistant
wfinnel@g.clemson.edu
Undergraduate Student in Accounting

Katie Lawton

Katie Lawton
PhD. Student - Curriculum and Instruction
kbingra@clemson.edu

Jerrod Longfellow

Jerrod Longfellow
Independent Living Assistant
jlongfe@g.clemson.edu
Undergraduate Student in Special Education

Hayden Potter

Hayden Potter
Lead Independent Living Assistant
mhpotte@g.clemson.edu
Undergraduate Student in Special Education

Annie Stauffer

Annie Stauffer
Independent Living Assistant
astauff@g.clemson.edu
Undergraduate Student in Special Education

Dan Traylor

Dan Traylor
Independent Living Assistant
dtraylo@g.clemson.edu
PhD. Student in Food, Nutrition, and Culinary Science

Utility Links

Search

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.