School of Education


The Multicultural Committee shall consist of two members elected to serve three-year terms from each faculty unit, up to two other faculty appointed by the Director to serve three-year terms, and up to two undergraduate students, two graduate students, and one staff member appointed by the Director to serve one-year terms. One elected member from each faculty unit will represent the School on the HEHD Community and Diversity Committee. Terms on the School committee will be extended to allow representatives to fulfill their term obligations on associated college or university committees.

2014-2015 Committee Members:

Kristen Moran, Chair, LCH 2016 (elected)

Corrine Sackett, LCH 2016 (elected)

Pennie Vargas, TE 2016 (elected)

Alison Leonard, TE 2016, (appointed)

Tony Cawthon, LCH 2016, (appointed)

Undergraduate student representative (open)

Graduate student representative (open)

Staff representative (open)

For more information about the Multicultural Committee, please contact the Committee Chair.

Utility Links


Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.