School of Nursing

Community Advisory Board

Becky Campbell, PhD District Health Director Appalachia I Public Health District
(Chair) Peggy Deane, MBA, RN Senior Vice President AnMed Health
Brad Moorehouse Administrator Anderson Health Care Center
Amon Martin, DDS   Martin & Martin
Chris Hardy
President Clemson Area Chamber of Commerce
Rev. Dr. Samuel Neely Pastor Welfare Baptist Church
Patricia Smith VP of Nursing Oconee Memorial Hospital
Suzanne White, MN, RN VP of Patient Care Services,
Chief Nursing Officer
Greenville Hospital System
V. Leigh Beasley Region I Medical Director SC Department of Health & Environmental Control
Margaret Kropolski Dean, Health Sciences / Nursing Greenville Technical College
Joseph Feleppa Director, Behavioral Health Services AnMed Health
Pam Melbourne, MN, RN President and CEO Hospice of the Upstate
Lynn Lewis, EdD, RN Division Chair, Health Education Tri-County Technical College
Mary Ann Hunter Director of Nursing Services Palmetto Baptist Medical Center, Easley
Stoney Abercrombie, MD Medical Director, Family
Practice Residency Program
AnMed Health
Tina Jury Sr. VP Patient Care Services & CNO AnMed

Terri Ficichy
Director of Nursing,
Chief Nursing Officer
Bon Secours St. Francis Health System
Evelyn Lollis
VP of Nursing
Spartanburg Regional

Donna Poore
Nurse Executive
Patrick Harris Hospital

Utility Links


Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.