//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Department of Public Health Sciences

Faculty & Staff Directory

Chair

Gimbel thumbnail Ronald Gimbel, Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 501
Tel. (864) 656-1969
rgimbel@clemson.edu  

Faculty

Chen thumbnail Liwei Chen, MD, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 511
Tel. (864) 656-6694
liweic@clemson.edu  
Costello thumbnail Gerald Costello, Ed.D.

Emeritus Associate Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 513
Tel. (864) 656-6098
gcostel@clemson.edu   
Crandall thumbnail Lee Crandall, Ph.D.

Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 513
Tel. (864) 656-3082
lac@clemson.edu  
Dye thumbnail Cheryl Dye, Ph.D.

Director, Institute of Engaged Aging
Professor, Dept of Public Health Sciences

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 535A
Tel. (864) 656-4442
tcheryl@clemson.edu  
Falta thumbnail Deborah Falta, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 535
Tel. (864) 656-1627
faltad@clemson.edu  
Griffin thumbnail Sarah Griffin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 507
Tel. (864) 656-1622
sgriffi@clemson.edu  
Kemper thumbnail Karen Kemper, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 533
Tel. (864) 656-5490
kkaren@clemson.edu  
Kingree thumbnail Kip Kingree, Ph.D.

Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 517
Tel. (864) 656-4290
kkingree@clemson.edu  
Mayo thumbnail Rachel Mayo, Ph.D.

Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 519
Tel. (864) 656-7435
rmayo@clemson.edu  
Meyer thumbnail Kathleen Meyer, M.S.

Internship Coordinator and Senior Lecturer

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 531
Tel. (864) 656-1898
kathm@clemson.edu  
Morrison thumbnail Deidra J. Morrison, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Research Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 550
Tel. (864) 656-5502
deidram@clemson.edu  
Sherrill thumbnail Windsor Westbrook Sherrill, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Health Research at Clemson University & Chief Science Office at Greenville Hospital System (GHS) 

Professor
Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 521
Tel. (864) 656-0263
wsherri@clemson.edu

Lu Shi thumbnail Lu Shi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 525
Tel. (864) 656-0405
lus@clemson.edu  
Spitler thumbnail Hugh Spitler, Ph.D.

Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 509
Tel. (864) 656-7434
hspitle@clemson.edu  
Truong thumbnail Khoa Truong, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 529
Tel. (864) 656-4704
ktruong@clemson.edu  
Welsh thumbnail Ralph S. Welsh, M.S., Ph.D. (candidate)

Lecturer

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 527
Tel. (864) 656-7158
ralphw@clemson.edu  
Williams thumbnail Joel Williams, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 523
Tel. (864) 656-1017
joel2@clemson.edu   

Staff

Rebecca Coffey thumb pic Rebecca Coffey

Assistant to the Dept Chair

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 503
Tel. (864) 656-5502
coffey2@clemson.edu  
Angie Wolff thumb pic Angie Wolff

Business Manager

Dept of Public Health Sciences
Edwards 505
Tel. (864) 656-5865
hangela@clemson.edu  

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.