//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Library Services

Cooper Library Hours

Cooper Library Building Hours

Spring 2014

January 7 - April 24, 2014
Regular Semester Hours
Sunday Open 10:00am - Friday Close 8:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 8:00pm
April 25 - May 2, 2014
Exam Hours
24/7
Friday May 2 close at 9:30pm
May 3 - May 12, 2014
Intersession Hours
M-F 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat/Sun Noon - 5:00am
CLOSED: May 10 & May 11

April/May 2014 Hours By Service Area

DateCooper Library BuildingCirculation DeskResearch DeskInterlibrary Loan
Monday, March 31, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm  8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm  8:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm  8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday, April 4, 2014 Close at 8:00pm 7:30am - 8:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 10:00am - 8:00pm 10:00am - 8:00pm Noon - 5:00pm CLOSED
Sunday, April 6, 2014 10:00am - resume 24 hour 12:00pm - 1:00am 1:00pm - 9:00pm CLOSED
Monday, April 7, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday, April 11, 2014 Close at 8:00pm 7:30am - 8:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:00am - 8:00pm 10:00am - 8:00pm Noon - 5:00pm CLOSED
Sunday, April 13, 2014 10:00am - resume 24 hour 12:00pm - 1:00am 1:00pm - 9:00pm CLOSED
Monday, April 14, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday, April 18, 2014 Close at 8:00pm 7:30am - 8:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 10:00am - 8:00pm 10:00am - 8:00pm Noon - 5:00pm CLOSED
Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:00am - resume 24 hour 12:00pm - 1:00am 1:00pm - 9:00pm CLOSED
Monday, April 21, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 8:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 24 hours 10:00am - 8:00pm Noon - 5:00pm CLOSED
Sunday, April 27, 2014 24 hours 12:00pm - 1:00am 1:00pm - 9:00pm CLOSED
Monday, April 28, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday, May 01, 2014 24 hours 7:30am - 1:00am 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday, May 02, 2014 Close at 9:30pm 7:30am - 9:30pm 8:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 03, 2014 12:00pm - 5:00pm 12:00pm - 5:00pm Noon - 5:00pm CLOSED
Sunday, May 04, 2014 12:00pm - 5:00pm 12:00pm - 5:00pm 1:00pm - 5:00pm CLOSED

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.