Online Education Programs

Online Education Advisory Board

Clemson Online Faculty Advisory Board Members

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences
Angela Fraser, Department of Food, Nutrition, and Packaging Sciences, Chair
Dale Layfield, Department of Biological Sciences

College of Arts, Architecture and Humanities
Hamilton Altstatt, Department of Performing Arts
Jan Rune Holmevik, Department of English
Jimmy Sanderson, Department of Communication Studies

College of Business and Behavioral Sciences
H. Kyle Anderson, School of Accounting and Finance
Tina Robbins, Department of Management
Corey White, Department of Sociology and Anthropology

College of Engineering and Science
Marilyn Reba, Department of Mathematical Sciences
John Gowdy, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

College of Health, Education and Human Development
Janice Lanham, Department of Nursing

Eugene T. Moore School of Education
Matthew Boyer, Department of Teacher Education
Debi Switzer, Department of Teacher Education

University Libraries
Lisa Bodenheimer, Department of Cataloging
Anne Grant, Department of Reference

Faculty Senate Liaison
Jane Lindle, Department of Leadership, Counselor Education, and Human & Organizational Development

Non-Voting and Resource Members
Witt Salley, Director of Online Education
Debra Charles, Executive Director of Customer Relations and Learning Technologies
Teddi Fishman, Director of the Center for Academic Integrity

Utility Links


Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.