//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Office of Research

Office of Research Compliance Staff

orc staff

Toll free number (for long distance calls):  866-297-3071 

Mailing Address: 223 Brackett Hall, Box 345704, Clemson, SC 29634-5704
Phone: 864-656-1525
Fax: 864-656-4475

Ethics/Safety Hotline

  • A confidential Ethics Line is provided to assist any member of the University community with reporting concerns or issues about questionable practices. These may include fraud, theft, conflicts of interest, abuse of assets or property, or violations of laws or regulations.

Office of Research Compliance Staff

Tracy S. Arwood, MS
Assistant Vice President for Research Compliance & Research Integrity Officer
Phone: 864-656-1525
Fax: 864-656-4475
E-mail: tarwood@clemson.edu

Hope Smith-Sielicki, MS
IBC Administrator
Phone: 864-656-0118
Fax: 864-656-4475
E-mail: smith@clemson.edu

Tina Tornambe Pittman, RVT, RLATG, CPIA
IACUC Administrator
Phone: 864-656-4538
Fax: 864-656-4475
E-mail: ctornam@clemson.edu

Bridget Owens, BS
IACUC Program Assistant
Phone: 864-656-1526
Fax: 864-656-4475
E-mail: bridge@clemson.edu

Laura Moll, MA, CIP
IRB Administrator
Phone: 864-656-6460
Fax: 864-656-4475
E-mail: lmoll@clemson.edu

Nalinee Patin
IRB Coordinator
Phone: 864-656-0636
Fax: 864-656-4475
E-mail: npatin@clemson.edu

Belinda Witko, BA
IRB Assistant
Phone: 864-656-3918
Fax: 864-656-4475
E-mail: bwitko@clemson.edu

Cathy Welton
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 864-656-1525
Fax: 864-656-4475
E-mail: jwelton@clemson.edu

Daniel Harris, BS
IT Administrator
304A Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-4488
Fax: 864-656-4475
E-mail: dharri2@clemson.edu

Tami Hemingway
Export Control Officer
Phone: 864-656-4084
Fax: 864-656-4475
E-mail: theming@clemson.edu

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.