//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Office of Research

Contact Us

Grants and Contracts Group photo

We are located in Room 321 Brackett Hall at 321 Calhoun Drive.

Mailing address: 321 Calhoun Drive, Brackett Hall - Room 321, Clemson, SC  29634-5355

Fax: 864-656-0806

Roberta H. Elrod, MEd
Director
321F Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-4352
Email: elrodr@clemson.edu

Sarah Balas, BS
Fiscal Manager
321A Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-6598
Email: sbalas@clemson.edu

Gina Cofield, BS
Fiscal Manager
321A Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-1239
Email: gcofiel@clemson.edu

Paula Harris, AS
Fiscal Manager
321C Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-1600
Email: pharris@clemson.edu

Mary Keasler, AS
Fiscal Manager
321H Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-2705
Email: keaslem@clemson.edu

Cindy Seaborn
Fiscal Manager/A-133 Audit Liaison
321A Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-6150
Email: cseborn@clemson.edu

Karen Lantgios, MHRD
Assistant Director
321J Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-5269
Email: klntgs@clemson.edu

Frances Brown, BS
Fiscal Manager
321E Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-6369
Email: fabrown@clemson.edu

Stephanie Duncan, AA
Fiscal Manager
321D Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-5267
Email: sduncan@clemson.edu

Angela Holland, BS
Fiscal Manager
321G Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-2581
Email: hollan7@clemson.edu

Lori Martin, AA
Fiscal Manager
321I Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-2425
Email: dmartin@clemson.edu

Download the Grants and Contracts Administration Organization Chart

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.