//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Office of Research

Contact Us

Jim Grieger Director
656-0987
jgriege@clemson.edu
Lara Armstrong Training and Outreach Coordinator
656-7686
laraa@clemson.edu
June Brock-Carroll Hazardous Materials Manager
633-6357
juneb@clemson.edu
Jim Clark Off-Site Facility Safety Manager
656-0792
clark3@clemson.edu
Bobby Clark, CSP Biological Safety Officer
710-2933
rclark3@clemson.edu
Candis Duncan Assistant Chemical & Lab Safety Mgr.
656-0989
csdunca@clemson.edu
Sam Forrest Off-Site Facility Safety Specialist
656-0792
forres2@clemson.edu
J.P. Hooks Off-Site Facility Safety Specialist
656-0792
jonh@clemson.edu
Naomi Kelly Chemical & Lab Safety Manager
656-7554
nkelly@clemson.edu
Stephen Price Assistant Radiation Safety, Tech. Support
656-3516
price3@clemson.edu
Tyler Smith Hazardous Waste Specialist
656-1770
tgsmith@clemson.edu
Lisa Wray Office Manager
656-0341
lwray@clemson.edu

The Research Safety Office mailing address is:  

114 Long Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC  29634

A confidential hotline has been set up to report safety or ethical concerns.  ETHICS/SAFETY HOTLINE 

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.