//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Office of Research

Contact Us

Jim Grieger Director
656-0987
jgriege@clemson.edu
Angel Bright Lab Safety Specialist
502-345-5331
asbrigh@clemson.edu
June Brock-Carroll Hazardous Materials Manager
633-6357
juneb@clemson.edu
Kerri Kwist Biological Safety Officer
656-7686 
kkwist@clemson.edu
Candis Duncan Assistant Chemical Hygiene Officer
656-0989
csdunca@clemson.edu
Sam Forrest EHS Specialist
864-633-7253
forres2@clemson.edu
J.P. Hooks Manager, Safety & Waste Services
314-4610
j onh@clemson.edu
Naomi Kelly Chemical & Lab Safety Manager
656-7554
nkelly@clemson.edu
Anne Kogut Industrial Hygiene Manager
352-455-2354
akogut@clemson.edu
Jon Mengering Hazardous Waste Specialist
656-7165
mengeri@clemson.edu
Logan O'Bryant Hazardous Waste Specialist
871-3764
lhobrya@clemson.edu
Konstantin Povod Radiation Safety Officer
656-3516
kpovod@clemson.edu
Stephen Price Assistant Radiation Safety Officer
656-7165
price3@clemson.edu
Kurt Rayburg Safety Manager - CURI
843-730-5073
kdraybu@clemson.edu
Lisa Wray Office Manager
656-0341
lwray@clemson.edu

The Research Safety Office mailing address is:  

114 Long Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC  29634

A confidential hotline has been set up to report safety or ethical concerns.  ETHICS/SAFETY HOTLINE 

Utility Links

Search

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.