Northeastern University

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Industrial Advisory Board

Name Title Organization
David Anderson Exec. Vice President Ameresco
William Depatie Vice President EMC
Dr. Amy Duwel
Board Chairman   MEMS Group Leader Charles Stark Draper Laboratory
Joseph Ferraro Communication Engineer Mitre Corp
Michael Hoeffler Vice President Raytheon
David Hunter CTO, Public Sector VMware, Inc
Marie Jordan Senior Vice President- Network Strategies National Grid
Donald Massa President Massa Products Corp
Dr. Brett Miwa Executive Director, IC Development Maxim

Local Links

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.