click for mobile path click for text only
click for search engine
About Cowley College   News & Events   Academics   Cowley Campuses and Centers   Cowley Alumni
Future Students   Current Students   Campus Life   Go Tigers   Student Logins

Contact Admissions

Arkansas City — Main Campus
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005
email: studentservices@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.6335
fax: 620.441.5575

Wichita Downtown Center
Wichita Downtown Center
532 S Market
Wichita KS 67202
email: studentservices@cowley.edu
phone:620.441.6335
& 316.683.6013
fax: 316.683.6517

Mulvane Center
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main Street
Mulvane KS 67110
email: studentservices@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.6335 & 316.777.3092
fax: 316.777.3055

Admissions Representatives

Admissions - Arkansas City
Cowley College
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street, Arkansas City KS 67005

Marcus Hicks

Marcus Hicks
Director of Admissions

Phone: 620.441.5594
Email: hicksm@cowley.edu

Office:
Admissions
Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 201
125 S Second St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Lori Broyles

Lori Broyles
Department Secretary - Admissions Office
email: Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5303

Erin Burroughs Erin Burroughs
Admissions Representative
email: Erin.Burroughs@cowley.edu

Frazier Jana Frazier
Admissions Representative
email: frazierj@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5396
Elizabeth Elizabeth Lanier
Admissions Representative
email: laniere@cowley.edu@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5396
Jessica McIver Jessica McIver
Admissions Representative
email: mciverj@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5368
Jancye Sturd Jancye Sturd
Admissions Representative
email: Jancye.Sturd@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5584

Admissions - Mulvane

Cowley College
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
phone: 317.777.3092

Miller

Lisa Miller
Admissions Representative
email: millerl@cowley.edu
phone: 316.777.3092
Chris Fuller Chris Fuller
Admissions Representative
email: Chris.Fuller@cowley.edu

Admissions - Wichita

Cowley College
Wichita Downtown
532 S Market
Wichita KS 67202
phone: 316.941.5700
Parson Alysa Parson
Admissions Representative
email: parsona@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5706

Reidle

Robin Reidle
Admissions Representative
email: reidler@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5705

Krista Krista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
email: ramirezk@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5701


Distance Learning   Half the Cost   Perspective Students   Contact Cowley   College Catalog   Site Map   Video Gallery

Local Links

Legal Notices
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.