University of Florida

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Skip to main Content   Local Links   Search   Main Navigation   What is this view

Main Navigation

Home   About Administration

Administration

Department

lily2-300x298

Lily Elefteriadou, Professor
Interim Chair
(352) 294-7700
Weil 303

akcali-300x256

Elif Akcali, Associate Professor
Associate Chair
akcali@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7726
Weil 302

richard    

J.-P. Richard, Professor
Ph.D. Program Coordinator richard@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7713
Weil 372

Yongpei Guan, Professor
Master’s Program Coordinator guan@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7721
Weil 413

KirliPic    

Serdar Kirli, Master Lecturer
Undergraduate Program Coordinator kirli@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7703
Weil 302B

Center for Applied Optimization

Panos M. Pardalos         , Distinguished Professor
Director pardalos@ufl.edu
(352) 294-7718
Weil 401A   

Computational and Stochastic Optimization Lab

Yongpei Guan         , Professor
Director guan@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7721
Weil 413   

Risk Management and Financial Engineering Lab

Stanislav Uryasev         , Professor
Director uryasev@ufl.edu
(352) 294-7723
Weil 446   

Footer

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.