University of Florida

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   What is this view

Main Navigation

Home Directory

Directory

Faculty

NameTitleEmailOfficeExtension
Ahuja, RavindraProfessor ahuja@ufl.edu
Akcali, ElifAssociate Professor akcali@ise.ufl.eduWeil 3024-7726
Bai, ShermanAssociate Professor bai@ufl.eduWeil 4784-7728
Garcia, AlfredoProfessor agarcia@ise.ufl.eduWeil 3044-7708
Guan, YongpeiProfessor guan@ise.ufl.eduWeil 4134-7721
Kirli, SerdarMaster Lecturer kirli@ise.ufl.eduWeil 302B4-7703
Momcilovic, PetarAssociate Professor petar@ise.ufl.eduWeil 4794-7729
Pardalos, PanosDistinguished Professor pardalos@ufl.eduWeil 401A4-7718
Richard, Jean-PhilippeProfessor richard@ise.ufl.eduWeil 3724-7713
Tufekci, SuleymanAssociate Professor tufekci@ise.ufl.eduWeil 4684-7725
Uryasev, StanislavProfessor uryasev@ufl.eduWeil 4744-7723
Zhong, XiangAssistant Professor xiang.zhong@ise.ufl.eduWeil 3804-7716

Staff

Advising

Diego Alvarado
Undergraduate Advisor
diegoap@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0451
Weil 380   
Heather Nemeth
Undergraduate Advisor
hnemeth@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7710
Weil 368

Tabitha Vonesh
Assistant - Advising
vonesh@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7711
Weil 371   
Lorraine White
Graduate Advisor
white@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7712
Weil 371A   

Office

Bree McKoy
ISE Main Office Assistant
bree@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7705
Weil 303   
Jele'cia Milton
Marketing & Communications Specialist
jmilton@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7709
Weil 305   
Sara Pons
Chair’s Secretary
sbhpons@ufl.edu
(352) 294-7704
Weil 303   
Laura Studstill
Office Manager
lstud@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7706
Weil 303A   
Matthew Walters
Assistant Director, Administrative Services
mwalt@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7708
Weil 304   

OEM

XXXXXX
Academic Assistant II
@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 392 0928
Weil 471   
Patsy Messinger
Associate Director
messinger@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 392 0982
Weil 471A

Footer

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.