University of Florida

Supply Chain and Logistics Engineering Center

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Home Faculty

Faculty

College of Engineering

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Ravi Ahuja, Professor. Operations research, optimization, heuristic algorithms, supply chain management, network design, and airline scheduling. 352-392-1464 x2004, ahuja@ise.ufl.edu

Elif Akçalı, Associate Professor. Scheduling, semiconductor manufacturing. 352-392-1464 x2005, akcali@ise.ufl.edu

Sherman Bai, Associate Professor. Supply chain management, manufacturing Systems, information Systems technology, electronic commerce, optimal control, game theory, and digital simulation. bai@ise.ufl.edu

Yongpei Guan, Assistant Professor. Supply chain management, optimization, guan@ise.ufl.edu

Joe Geunes, Professor. Supply chain management, production control, and operations research, 352-392-1464 x2012, geunes@ise.ufl.edu

Panos M. Pardalos, Distinguished Professor. Global Optimization, 352-392-1464 x2017, pardalos@cao.ise.ufl.edu

Suleyman Tufekçi, Associate Professor. Manufacturing emulation, manufacturing decision support Systems, operations research, project management, and electronic commerce. 352-392-1464 x2022, tufekci@ise.ufl.edu

College of Business Administration

Information Systems and Operations Management

Hsing Kenneth Cheng, Associate Professor.  Electronic commerce, economics of information Systems, and computer clustering technology. 352-392-7068 chenghk@dale.cba.ufl.edu

Selcuk Erenguc, PriceWaterhouseCoopers Professor. Production planning, project management, manufacturing management, optimization. 352-392-4633 selcuk.erenguc@cba.ufl.edu

Gary J. Koehler, John B. Higdon Eminent Scholar and Professor. Genetic algorithm theory and electronic business areas such as security, intelligent agents and web-based auctions. 352-846-2090 koehler@dale.cba.ufl.edu

Asoo Vakharia, Beall Professor in Supply Chain Management. Coordinating decisions at multiple stages in supply chains; design and control of cellular manufacturing systems; developing strategic and tactical models for call center operations. 352-392-8571 asoov@ufl.edu

Footer

Resources

Website

Social links

Address

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.