Deans of UF Law

Albert Farrah

Albert J. Farrah (Dean, 1909-1912)
Thomas Hughes

Thomas Hughes (Dean 1912-1915)
Harry R. Trusler

Harry R. Trusler (Dean, 1915-1947)
Not Pictured Clifford Waldorf Crandall (Acting Dean, 1947-1948)
Henry A. Fenn

Henry A. Fenn (Dean, 1948-1958)
Frank Maloney

Frank E. Maloney (Acting Dean and Dean, 1959-1970)
Joseph Richard Julin

Joseph Richard Julin (Dean, 1971-1980)
Grace 'Betty' Taylor

Grace Betty Taylor (Acting Dean, 1981)
E.L Roy Hunt

E.L. “Roy” Hunt (Acting Dean 1980-81)
Frank T. Read

Frank T. Read (Dean, 1981-1988)
Jeffery Lewis

Jeffrey Lewis (Dean, 1988-1996)
Richard A. Matasar

Richard A. Matasar (Dean, 1996-1999)
Jon Mills

Jon Mills (Interim Dean and Dean, 1999-2003)
Robert Jerry

Robert Jerry (Dean, 2003 – 2014)
George Dawson

George Dawson (Interim Dean, 2014 – 2015)
Laura Rosenbury

Laura Rosenbury (Dean, 2015-Present)
© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Report Facility Concern   Make a gift
Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.