Senior Adminstration

Laura Rosenbury

Laura Rosenbury

Dean and Levin, Mabie & Levin Professor of Law

rosenbury@law.ufl.edu

Leadership Team

Photo of Mike Friel    

Michael K. Friel

Associate Dean and Director, Graduate Tax Program
friel@law.ufl.edu

Photo of Claire Germain    

Claire M. Germain

Associate Dean for Legal Information
germain@law.ufl.edu

Rachel Inman    

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Students
inman@law.ufl.edu

photo of Lidsky    

Lyrissa Lidsky

Associate Dean for International Programs
lidsky@law.ufl.edu

Amy R. Mashburn    

Amy R. Mashburn

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mashburn@law.ufl.edu

Sharon Rush

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
rush@law.ufl.edu

Debra Staats    

Debra Staats

Associate Dean for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
dstaats@law.ufl.edu

Department Heads

Debbie Amirin    

Debra Amirin

Senior Director of Communications
amirin@law.ufl.edu

Adorno_Michelle_enviro_Best1    

Michelle Adorno Cohen

Assistant Dean for Admissions
madorno@law.ufl.edu

RobBirrenkott    

Rob Birrenkott

Assistant Dean for Career Development
rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu

Rick Miller    

Rick Miller

Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
rmiller@law.ufl.edu

Robinson_Mark    

Mark Robinson

Director of Technology Services
robinsonm@law.ufl.edu

Contact

Address

Fredric G. Levin College of Law

Office of the Dean

264 Holland Hall, Spessard L. Holland Law Center

P.O. Box 117620 Gainesville, FL 32611

Phone: (352) 273-0600

Fax: (352) 392-8727

© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Make a gift
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.