Dean’s Office

George Dawson

Laura Rosenbury

Dean and Professor of Law

rosenbury@law.ufl.edu


Alyson Flournoy

Alyson Flournoy

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
flournoy@law.ufl.edu

Debra Staats

Debra Staats

Associate Dean for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
dstaats@law.ufl.edu

Doris Perron

Doris Perron

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
perron@law.ufl.edu

Newmans_Bethany

Bethany Newmans

Office Assistant
newmans@law.ufl.edu

Colleen_headshot_web-100x150

Colleen Flage

Public Functions Coordinator
flage@law.ufl.edu

Cindy Futral

Cindy Futral

Business Manager
futral@law.ufl.edu

Tena Canter

Tena Canter

Accountant for Law Center Association
cantert@law.ufl.edu

Janice Coppola

Janice Coppola

Senior Fiscal Assistant

Dampier-Tanya_12

Tanya Dampier

Executive Secretary
tdampier@law.ufl.edu

Hull Angie

Angie Hull

Senior Secretary
hull@law.ufl.edu

Contact

Address

Fredric G. Levin College of Law

Office of the Dean

264 Holland Hall, Spessard L. Holland Law Center

P.O. Box 117620 Gainesville, FL 32611

Phone: (352) 273-0600

Fax: (352) 392-8727

© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Make a gift
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.