Professional Staff

Administrative Services

Staats_Debra_Crop

Debra K. Staats

Associate Dean for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
dstaats@law.ufl.edu

Flage_-Colleen_Crop

Colleen Flage

Public Functions Coordinator
flage@law.ufl.edu

Futral Cindy

Cindy Futral

Business Manager
futral@law.ufl.edu

krista fields

Krista Fields

Director of Faculty and Academic Support
kfields@law.ufl.edu

Admissions

Adorno_Michelle_enviro_Best1

Michelle Adorno

Dean of Admissions
madorno@law.ufl.edu

Castro_Noemar_crop

Noemar Castro

Assistant Dean of Admissions
castro@law.ufl.edu

Career Development

RobBirrenkott

Rob Birrenkott

Assistant Dean for Career Development
rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu

LoriLittle

Lori Little

Director for Career Development
littlel@law.ufl.edu

Primosch_Jeremy

Jeremy Primosch

Assistant Director for Career Development
primosch@law.ufl.edu

Communications

Debra Amirin

Debra Amirin

Director
amirin@law.ufl.edu

Goldstien_Richard_Crop

Richard Goldstein

Associate Director
goldstein@ufl.edu

Smith_Whitney_Crop

Whitney Smith

Communications Coordinator
smithw@law.ufl.edu

Walker_Matt

Matt Walker

Media Relations Manager
mlwalker@law.ufl.edu

Ayres_James_Crop

James Ayres

Online Communications Coordinator
jayres@law.ufl.edu

Development and Alumni Affairs

Wilcox_Lauren1

Lauren Wilcox

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
Wilcox@law.ufl.edu

Rick Miller

Rick Miller

Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
rmiller@law.ufl.edu

Lindsey Farah

Lindsey Farah

Associate Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
farah@law.ufl.edu

Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall

Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
hall@law.ufl.edu

Poole_Missy1

Missy Poole

Development Coordinator
poole@law.ufl.edu

Student Affairs

Inman_Rachel_Crop

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Students
inman@law.ufl.edu

Mattox_kari

Kari Mattox

Assistant Dean of Students
mattoxk@law.ufl.edu

Ocepek_Michelle_Crop

Michelle Ocepek

Director, Student Programs
ocepek@law.ufl.edu

Victoria Houghton

Victoria Houghton

Financial Aid Director
torilovejoy@ufl.edu

Technology Services

Robinson_Mark

Mark Robinson

Director of Technology Services

(352) 273-0786

robinsonm@law.ufl.edu

Coffey_Brian

Brian Coffey

Help Desk Manager

(352) 273-0754

coffey@law.ufl.edu

Johnson_Micah

Micah Johnson

Systems Administrator

(352) 273-0758

johnsonm@law.ufl.edu

Martin_Jonathan

Jon Martin

Systems Administrator

(352) 273-0752

Jon.martin@law.ufl.edu

UF Logo
© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Make a gift
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.