Contact

Contact Us

323 Holland Hall

Email: help@law.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 273-0750

Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm

The Technology Services department is committed to providing support for law school faculty, staff, and when possible, students.

The main resource for students with issues or questions regarding their laptops is the UF Help Desk at (352) 392-4357. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Robinson_Mark

Mark Robinson

Director of Technology Services

(352) 273-0786

robinsonm@law.ufl.edu

Coffey_Brian

Brian Coffey

Help Desk Manager

(352) 273-0754

coffey@law.ufl.edu

Johnson_Micah

Micah Johnson

Systems Administrator

(352) 273-0758

johnsonm@law.ufl.edu

Martin_Jonathan

Jon Martin

Systems Administrator

(352) 273-0752

Jon.martin@law.ufl.edu

biggs

Christopher Biggs

Developer/Help Desk Technician

(352) 273-0755

biggs@law.ufl.edu

Boyd_Robin_13a

Robin Boyd

Manager of Media Services/Help Desk Technician

(352) 273-0915

boydr@law.ufl.edu

Jeff Santerre

Jeff Santerre

Help Desk Technician

(352) 273-0753

jsanterre@law.ufl.edu

Horn_Michelle

Michelle Horn

Office Assistant

(352) 273-0722

hornk@law.ufl.edu

UF Logo
© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Make a gift
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.