Feb. 23, 2015 | Volume XXIII, Issue 7

Students Receive Book Awards for Academic Excellence

Published: April 14th, 2008

Category: News Briefs, Students

Studentd receive book awards Students, faculty and friends of the law school gathered in the Chesterfield Smith Ceremonial Classroom April 11 to honor Book Award recipients for the fall semester. Presented every semester, Book Awards recognize the top performers in each class, and give alumni a chance to support academic excellence at the Levin College of Law. More than 100 students were honored for their performance in classes in the fall. Multiple award winners included Emily Banks, Joseph Flack, Daniel Glassman, Kate Haddock, Michael Hersh, David Karp, Adam Losey, Jason Pill, Lindsay Roshkind, Lawrence Scheinert, Brent Steinberg, Martin Strauch, Kara Wick and Ben Williamson. If you have recieved a Book Award, but weren’t able to attend the April 11 ceremony, you can pick up your plaque in the Office of Development and Alumni Affairs at 267 Holland Hall. The office is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. on weekdays.

http://www.facebook.com/uflaw   http://www.twitter.com/uflaw
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.