March 23, 2015 | Volume XXIII, Issue 10

JLPP welcomes winners of write-on competition

Published: October 24th, 2011

Category: News Briefs, Students

The University of Florida Journal of Law and Public Policy welcomes the winners of the write-on competition for transfer students:

  • Samantha Aylward
  • Nicole Bayer
  • Paydon Broeder
  • Nicole Critelli
  • Charles DelPapa
  • Eric Fisher
  • Benjamin Lichter
  • Amy Limontes
  • Matt Nemeroff
  • Armando Nozzolillo
  • Brandon Meadows
  • Alexandra Michelini
  • Ben Schott
  • Suzanne Tzuanos
  • Lauren Woodruff
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.