March 30, 2015 | Volume XXIII, Issue 11

Honor Code Committee announces new executive board

Published: April 16th, 2012

Category: News Briefs, Students

Honor Code Committee gets new executive board The University of Florida Levin College of Law Honor Code Committee is proud to announce its newly elected executive board for the 2012-2013 school year: Chairman of the Honor Committee: David Emas; Vice Chairman of the Honor Committee: Anthony Jones; Director of Communication: Zach Foster; and Secretary: Brett Owens. Pictured from left, Owens, Emas, Jones and Foster.
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.