Hours

View hours for: Reference Assistance

Legal Information Center Hours

Summer 2015 Hours

Spring Intersession Hours Thursday, May 7-Saturday, May 16
Thursday, May 7 7:30am-5:00pm
Friday, May 8 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, May 9-10 CLOSED
Monday-Friday, May 11-15 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, May 16 CLOSED
Regular Summer Hours Sunday, May 17-Sunday, July 26
Monday – Thursday 7:30am-10:00pm
Friday 7:30am-7:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-10:00pm

Holiday Breaks and Final Exam Study Period

HOLIDAYS
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 1:00 p.m.- 10:00 p.m.
Independence Day Friday, July 3 Closed
Saturday, July 4 Closed
Intersession
Monday, July 27-Friday, August 14
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

Regular Fall Hours begin Saturday, August 15
Monday – Thursday 7:30am-11:30pm
Friday 7:30am-7:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-11:30pm

For questions about this schedule please contact the Circulation Department at (352) 273-0724.

© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Make a gift
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.