Reference Hours

Reference Assistance Hours

Regular Reference Hours

*subject to library hours

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Satuarday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Modified Reference Hours for May 8 – May 18

Thursday, May 8 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, May 9 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 10 Closed
Sunday, May 11 Closed
Monday, May 12 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 13 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 14 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 15 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, May 16 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 17 Closed
Sunday, May 18 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
UF Logo
© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Make a gift
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.