Honor Committee Members


Honor Committee Executive Board

Chair, David Emas
Vice Chair, Anthony Jones
Secretary, Brett Owens
Director of Communications, Zachary Foster


(left to right) David Emas, Anthony Jones, Brett Ownes, Zachary Foster

3L Honor Committee members


(left to right) David Emas, Max Wihnyk, Anthony Jones, Robin Lucas [not pictured is Tyler Hudson]

2L Honor Committee members


(left to right) Sarah Kippers, Zachary Foster, Brett Owens, Aaron Cirttenden [not pictured is Nelson Rodriguez]

1L Honor Committee members


(left to right) Matthew McCann, Erica Gomer, Brittney Bell, Lauren Humphries, Jay Degenhart.

© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Make a gift
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.