Board Members

  • Nicholas Alberto President
  • Veronica Guerra Executive Vice President
  • Grace Cambareri Vice President of Administration
  • Stephen Holmgren Vice President for Intermural Competitions
  • Monique Wilson Vice President for Intramural Competition
  • Sergio Florez Chair of Education
  • Bobby Walsh Chair of Publicity
  • Connie Hernandez Chair of Special Events and Philanthropy
  • Geoff Knight Chair of Alumni Affairs


ADR team

  • Nicholas Alberto
  • Grace Cambereri
  • Christopher Caproni
  • William Colby Roof
  • Sergio Florez
  • Veronica Guerra
  • Garrick Harding
  • Jennifer Harrington
  • Connie Lynn Hernandez
  • Stephen Holmgren
  • Lauren Humphries
  • Geoff Knight
  • Chelsea Pankratz
  • Zak Rothman
  • Michael Selvester
  • Andreu Szempruch
  • Alexa Taylor
  • Bobby Walsh
  • Monique Wilson
  • Spencer Winepol
UF Logo
© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Make a gift
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.