Home   Students   Additional Information   Student Organizations   Journal of Law and Public Policy Current Members

Current Members

Fall 2013 Editorial Board

Executive Board


Stephanie Moncada

Managing Editor

Arielle Eisenberg

Student Works Editor

Mischael Sachmorov

Executive Articles Editors

Olga Velez

Meredith Hough

Alexandra Gardner

Karina Rodrigues

Executive Research Editors:

Jeremy Brown

Devon Woolard

Megan Hunter

Christopher Martinez

Senior Board

Assistant Editor-in-Chief

Marissa Fallica

Assistant Managing Editor

Daniel Chatlos

Assistant Student Works Editor

Christopher Martinez

Senior Articles Editors

Kristina Gandre

Christina Mastrucci

Kevin Miller

Chelsea Braden

Senior Research Editors

Amanda Ayers

Alex Kruzyk

Benjamin Shiekman

Community Affairs Chair

Drew Cunningham

Policy Chair

Benjamin Shiekman

Notes Chair

Alfredo Ferrer

Bylaws Chair

Nicholas Vargo

Productions Chair

Stephanie Generotti

Alumni Chair

Amanda Ayers

Fall 2013 General Board

Aaron Zeilberger

Alexandra Paez

Amy Lee

Andrew Steadman

Ashley Parra

Audrey Faw

Bradley Crocker

Chrstina Crowley

Elizabeth Turner

Emma Christman

Heather Griffin

Jessica Clements

Joshua Corriveau

Katherine Artman

Kingsley Nwamah

Kristina Gonzalez

Marshall McDonald

Matthew Anguilli

Matthew Frias

Maureen Kelly

Melissa Fedenko

Michael Sykes

Miguel Ubiles

Neil Sharma

Tracey Berrios

Vanessa Madrid

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.