Academic Calendar

Fall Term 2015

Fall Classes Begin    Monday, August 17   
Labor Day    Monday, September 7   
Homecoming, UF Law Closed    Friday, November 6   
Veteran's Day Holiday, UF Law Closed    Wednesday, November 11   
Last Day of Law Classes    Tuesday, November 24   
Thanksgiving Holiday    Wednesday - Friday, November 25-27 - No Classes on Wednesday, Administrative Offices Open   
Reading Period Begins    Monday, November 30   
Reading Period Ends    Wednesday, December 2   
Exam Period Begins    Thursday, December 3   
Exam Period Ends    Wednesday, December 16   
Commencement Ceremony    Thursday, December 17   

Spring Term 2016

Spring Classes Begin    Monday, January 4   
Spring Break    Mon - Friday, Feb 29 - March 4   
Last Day of Law Classes    Monday, April 18   
Reading Period Begins    Tuesday, April 19   
Reading Period Ends    Thursday, April 21   
Exam Period Begins    Friday, April 22   
Exam Period Ends    Thursday, May 5   
Commencement Ceremony    Friday, May 13   
Expanded Academic Calendar
© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Make a gift
Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.